1.  [College research](/)
2.  /
3.  [Heritage University](/school/heritage-university/)
4.  /
5.  Admissions & selectivity

Admissions & selectivity

Copy linkPrint brief

# Heritage University Acceptance Rate & Admissions

Updated September 30, 2026

[Overview](/school/heritage-university/)[Cost & aid](/school/heritage-university/cost/)[Outcomes](/school/heritage-university/outcomes/)Admissions[Majors](/school/heritage-university/majors/)

**On this page**+

## What is the acceptance rate at Heritage University?

An acceptance rate is not reported for Heritage University in this dataset.

**Acceptance rate · Fall 2024**
Not reported

Source: College Scorecard · Fall 2024 admissions. Acceptance rates can change from year to year; this figure does not predict the current or next admission cycle.

## What SAT and ACT scores do Heritage University students report?

SAT and ACT ranges are not available for Heritage University in the data shown here. Missing scores do not establish whether tests are required, optional or excluded from review.

Figures cover fall 2024.

## Who enrolls at Heritage University?

About these student measures

The entering-student group includes part-time entrants as well as other attendance patterns.

The university enrolls 812 undergraduates total. Applicants who will depend on Pell Grants or who are considering transfer should confirm how their prior credits apply and what institutional aid might stack with federal grants.

## Data & methodology

Sources and reporting periods: [methodology](/methodology/).

Analysis and methodology by [Daniel Rogers](/about/#founder), founder of College Azimuth.

Explanatory text is AI-assisted drafting checked against those figures; it is not an additional data source.

Admission rates describe past applicants, not an individual’s chance of admission; confirm requirements and deadlines with the institution.

Figure notes link to sources and limitations. [About College Azimuth](/about/).
