1.  [College research](/)
2.  /
3.  [United Talmudical Seminary](/school/united-talmudical-seminary/)
4.  /
5.  Admissions & selectivity

Admissions & selectivity

Copy linkPrint brief

# United Talmudical Seminary Acceptance Rate & Admissions

Updated October 1, 2026

[Overview](/school/united-talmudical-seminary/)[Cost & aid](/school/united-talmudical-seminary/cost/)[Outcomes](/school/united-talmudical-seminary/outcomes/)Admissions[Majors](/school/united-talmudical-seminary/majors/)

**On this page**+

## What is the acceptance rate at United Talmudical Seminary?

An acceptance rate is not reported for United Talmudical Seminary in this dataset.

**Acceptance rate · Fall 2024**
Not reported

Source: College Scorecard · Fall 2024 admissions. Acceptance rates can change from year to year; this figure does not predict the current or next admission cycle.

## What SAT and ACT scores do United Talmudical Seminary students report?

SAT and ACT ranges are not available for United Talmudical Seminary in the data shown here. Missing scores do not establish whether tests are required, optional or excluded from review.

Figures cover fall 2024.

## Who enrolls at United Talmudical Seminary?

About these student measures

The entering-student group includes part-time entrants as well as other attendance patterns.

87.4% of undergraduates at United Talmudical Seminary receive Pell Grants, making federal grant aid the norm on campus. An estimated 19.8% of the student body arrives as transfers or part-time students, so a portion of the 2,241 undergraduates did not start at the university.

Completion sits below the peer median of 68.8%.

## Data & methodology

Sources and reporting periods: [methodology](/methodology/).

Analysis and methodology by [Daniel Rogers](/about/#founder), founder of College Azimuth.

Explanatory text is AI-assisted drafting checked against those figures; it is not an additional data source.

Admission rates describe past applicants, not an individual’s chance of admission; confirm requirements and deadlines with the institution.

Figure notes link to sources and limitations. [About College Azimuth](/about/).
