1.  [College research](/)
2.  /
3.  [Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus](/school/universidad-ana-g-mendez-gurabo-campus/)
4.  /
5.  Admissions & selectivity

Admissions & selectivity

Copy linkPrint brief

# Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus Acceptance Rate & Admissions

Updated October 1, 2026

[Overview](/school/universidad-ana-g-mendez-gurabo-campus/)[Cost & aid](/school/universidad-ana-g-mendez-gurabo-campus/cost/)[Outcomes](/school/universidad-ana-g-mendez-gurabo-campus/outcomes/)Admissions[Majors](/school/universidad-ana-g-mendez-gurabo-campus/majors/)

**On this page**+

## What is the acceptance rate at Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus?

An acceptance rate is not reported for Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus in this dataset.

**Acceptance rate · Fall 2024**
Not reported

Source: College Scorecard · Fall 2024 admissions. Acceptance rates can change from year to year; this figure does not predict the current or next admission cycle.

## What SAT and ACT scores do Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus students report?

SAT and ACT ranges are not available for Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus in the data shown here. Missing scores do not establish whether tests are required, optional or excluded from review.

Figures cover fall 2024.

## Who enrolls at Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus?

About these student measures

The entering-student group includes part-time entrants as well as other attendance patterns.

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus enrolls 7,868 undergraduates in Gurabo, Puerto Rico. The figures describe a student body built around federal grant aid and a sizable transfer population.

They are enrollment counts, not a statement about admission priorities or any one applicant's likelihood of acceptance.

Among the first-time full-time cohort, 31.4% finish within six years.

## Data & methodology

Sources and reporting periods: [methodology](/methodology/).

Analysis and methodology by [Daniel Rogers](/about/#founder), founder of College Azimuth.

Explanatory text is AI-assisted drafting checked against those figures; it is not an additional data source.

Admission rates describe past applicants, not an individual’s chance of admission; confirm requirements and deadlines with the institution.

Figure notes link to sources and limitations. [About College Azimuth](/about/).
