Programs & majors brief
Bethel University (MN) Majors & Programs
Which majors earn the most at Bethel University (MN)?
31 of 31 programs shown
Each bar is a field’s median. Program size counts degrees awarded, not unique people or the earnings sample.
Compare all matching programs
| Program | Degrees awarded | 4-yr earnings | Field rank |
|---|---|---|---|
| Human Resources Management and Services small degree count | 13 | $101,195 | — |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General small degree count | 17 | $97,008 | — |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | 114 | $87,511 | — |
| Physics | 25 | $85,657 | — |
| Accounting and Related Services small degree count | 7 | $85,036 | — |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | 111 | $77,059 | — |
| Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness | 45 | $68,202 | — |
| Biology, General | 40 | $58,005 | — |
| Psychology, General | 45 | $55,370 | — |
| Social Work small degree count | 17 | $54,448 | — |
| Communication and Media Studies | 37 | $53,868 | — |
| Social Sciences, General small degree count | 9 | $52,907 | — |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas | 32 | $51,866 | — |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | 44 | $47,556 | — |
| Natural Resources Conservation and Research small degree count | 7 | Not reported | — |
| Special Education and Teaching small degree count | 18 | Not reported | — |
| Mechanical Engineering small degree count | 12 | Not reported | — |
| Electrical, Electronics, and Communications Engineering small degree count | 6 | Not reported | — |
| English Language and Literature, General small degree count | 9 | Not reported | — |
| Neurobiology and Neurosciences small degree count | 11 | Not reported | — |
| Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology small degree count | 9 | Not reported | — |
| Digital Humanities and Textual Studies small degree count | 5 | Not reported | — |
| Theology and Religious Vocations, Other small degree count | 12 | Not reported | — |
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries small degree count | 10 | Not reported | — |
| Bible/Biblical Studies small degree count | 6 | Not reported | — |
| Economics small degree count | 7 | Not reported | — |
| Political Science and Government small degree count | 5 | Not reported | — |
| Design and Applied Arts small degree count | 8 | Not reported | — |
| Music small degree count | 5 | Not reported | — |
| Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions small degree count | 7 | Not reported | — |
| History small degree count | 6 | Not reported | — |
Program data and definitions · How to evaluate program rankings
What are the largest programs at Bethel University (MN)?
Counts describe degrees awarded in the reporting period, not current enrollment. Program data and definitions
How do Bethel University (MN) majors rank nationally?
National program ranks are not reported for this school.
Further analysis
Bethel University has 14 programs with published earnings data, and the returns vary considerably by field. The degree mix is concentrated in a few professional areas.
Business accounts for 18.7% of bachelor's degrees awarded, followed by Health Professions at 17.3% and Education at 13.5%. The largest single program is Nursing, with 114 degrees awarded in a year and median earnings of $87,511 four years after completion.
The best-paid program is a much smaller one: Human Resources Management and Services graduates earn $101,195, from just 13 degrees awarded. Computer and Information Sciences follows at $97,008, with 17 degrees.
Award counts reflect degrees conferred in one academic year, not the number of students in the earnings sample. Across all fields, 17.0% of degrees are in STEM.
Data & methodology
A missing figure does not mean zero. Sources and reporting periods: methodology.
Analysis and methodology by Daniel Rogers, founder of College Azimuth.
Explanatory text is AI-assisted drafting checked against those figures; it is not an additional data source.
Figure notes link to sources and limitations. About College Azimuth.