Admissions & selectivity

Be'er Yaakov Talmudic Seminary Acceptance Rate & Admissions

Updated

What is the acceptance rate at Be'er Yaakov Talmudic Seminary?

An acceptance rate is not reported for Be'er Yaakov Talmudic Seminary in this dataset.

Acceptance rate · Fall 2024
Not reported

Source: College Scorecard · Fall 2024 admissions. Acceptance rates can change from year to year; this figure does not predict the current or next admission cycle.

What SAT and ACT scores do Be'er Yaakov Talmudic Seminary students report?

SAT and ACT ranges are not available for Be'er Yaakov Talmudic Seminary in the data shown here. Missing scores do not establish whether tests are required, optional or excluded from review.

Figures cover fall 2024.

Who enrolls at Be'er Yaakov Talmudic Seminary?

About these student measures

The entering-student group includes part-time entrants as well as other attendance patterns.

Be'er Yaakov Talmudic Seminary enrolls 765 undergraduates, and 92.2% of them receive Pell Grants. An estimated 1.9% arrive as transfers or part-time students, so nearly everyone starts here as a first-time student.

That composition means the student body is drawn heavily from families that qualify for federal grant aid. The access sits at the 97th percentile among nonprofit four-year institutions.

Completion also exceeds the peer median of 54.9%, though the gap is narrower. Enrolled students can expect strong early persistence.

The graduation rate, while above the peer median, is the figure to watch for anyone planning a longer path to the degree.

Data & methodology

Sources and reporting periods: methodology.

Analysis and methodology by Daniel Rogers, founder of College Azimuth.

Explanatory text is AI-assisted drafting checked against those figures; it is not an additional data source.

Admission rates describe past applicants, not an individual’s chance of admission; confirm requirements and deadlines with the institution.

Figure notes link to sources and limitations. About College Azimuth.