Admissions & selectivity

Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary Acceptance Rate & Admissions

Updated

What is the acceptance rate at Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary?

An acceptance rate is not reported for Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary in this dataset.

Acceptance rate · Fall 2024
Not reported

Source: College Scorecard · Fall 2024 admissions. Acceptance rates can change from year to year; this figure does not predict the current or next admission cycle.

What SAT and ACT scores do Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary students report?

SAT and ACT ranges are not available for Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary in the data shown here. Missing scores do not establish whether tests are required, optional or excluded from review.

Figures cover fall 2024.

Who enrolls at Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary?

About these student measures

The entering-student group includes part-time entrants as well as other attendance patterns.

Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary enrolls 205 undergraduates, and 82.0% of them receive Pell Grants. The estimated share of entrants outside the first-time, full-time group is 0.0%, meaning the entering class is estimated to be entirely first-time.

The student body is small and almost entirely composed of Pell Grant recipients who start at the university. This is a campus defined by a single entry route and a student population with significant financial need.

Enrolled students can expect a campus where nearly everyone persists past the first year, and where the small undergraduate enrollment of 205 is the setting for their studies.

Data & methodology

Sources and reporting periods: methodology.

Analysis and methodology by Daniel Rogers, founder of College Azimuth.

Explanatory text is AI-assisted drafting checked against those figures; it is not an additional data source.

Admission rates describe past applicants, not an individual’s chance of admission; confirm requirements and deadlines with the institution.

Figure notes link to sources and limitations. About College Azimuth.