Admissions & selectivity

Rabbinical College of Ohr Shimon Yisroel Acceptance Rate & Admissions

Updated

What is the acceptance rate at Rabbinical College of Ohr Shimon Yisroel?

An acceptance rate is not reported for Rabbinical College of Ohr Shimon Yisroel in this dataset.

Acceptance rate · Fall 2024
Not reported

Source: College Scorecard · Fall 2024 admissions. Acceptance rates can change from year to year; this figure does not predict the current or next admission cycle.

What SAT and ACT scores do Rabbinical College of Ohr Shimon Yisroel students report?

SAT and ACT ranges are not available for Rabbinical College of Ohr Shimon Yisroel in the data shown here. Missing scores do not establish whether tests are required, optional or excluded from review.

Figures cover fall 2024.

Who enrolls at Rabbinical College of Ohr Shimon Yisroel?

About these student measures

The entering-student group includes part-time entrants as well as other attendance patterns.

Rabbinical College of Ohr Shimon Yisroel enrolls 232 undergraduates. The numbers describe a student body where federal grant aid is the norm and a fifth of the class continues coursework begun elsewhere.

The enrollment figures are a snapshot of who attends, not a statement about admission priorities or any one applicant's odds.

Data & methodology

Sources and reporting periods: methodology.

Analysis and methodology by Daniel Rogers, founder of College Azimuth.

Explanatory text is AI-assisted drafting checked against those figures; it is not an additional data source.

Admission rates describe past applicants, not an individual’s chance of admission; confirm requirements and deadlines with the institution.

Figure notes link to sources and limitations. About College Azimuth.