Career outcomes brief

Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka Career Outcomes & Earnings

Updated

How much do Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka graduates earn?

The reported median is $17,404 four years after completion.

The return picture at Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka is shaped by a median earnings figure that sits well below the peer median. Four years after completion, federally aided graduates who are working and not enrolled earn a median of $17,404.

That is $38,511 below the $55,915 median for comparable institutions (same type and size). Azimuth places the return in the 10th percentile among nonprofit four-year institutions. The earnings percentile is similarly low, at the 1st percentile.

Four years after completing a degree, federally aided graduates who are working and not enrolled earn a median of $17,404. That figure sits below the $55,915 median for comparable institutions (same type and size).

The typical earnings scenario is $17,404. An estimated 30.0% of graduates continue to graduate study, based on the program mix.

An estimated 30.0% of graduates continue to graduate study, a figure estimated from the program mix rather than observed enrollment. Because four-year earnings cover completers who are working and not enrolled, those continuing their education are outside that earnings snapshot, which is worth weighing when reading the reported median.

Median earnings · four years after completion
$17,404
Four-year median earnings against two benchmarks
Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka reported median
$17,404

School and program earnings use pooled 2017–18 and 2018–19 completion cohorts, measured in 2022 and 2023 and expressed in 2024 dollars. How the model works.

How could earnings differ from the median?

Compare the lower scenario with Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka borrowing and monthly payments to see how a smaller income could change your plan.

Modeled from the school’s program mix; not salary percentiles or a forecast for one graduate.

Earnings four years after completion
Planning rangeReported median
Lower estimate
Not reported
Median · reported
$17,404
Higher estimate
Not reported

Downside shows a lower-earning scenario based on the college’s mix of programs; upside shows a higher-earning scenario. Typical is the school’s reported median four years after completion. These are planning scenarios, not a forecast of your salary or percentiles of individual graduates.

Why the downside matters explores the risk hidden by medians, using older ten-year entrant data. Read about the move to four-year earnings.

Do Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka graduates earn more than expected?

Azimuth models what we would expect graduates to earn based on who the college enrolls, how selective it is and its local economy. The difference between that expectation and reported earnings is what Azimuth calls value added.

That comparison is not reported for Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka. Unlike a peer comparison, it adjusts for who enrolls.

The breakdown separates the contribution attributed to observed factors from the remaining difference. Neither component establishes how much attending Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka caused a student to earn. Read how expected earnings are estimated.

Which fields at Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka report the highest earnings?

Theology accounts for 100.0% of bachelor's degrees awarded, so the program-level picture is narrow. The university's entire degree output sits in a single field.

With no ranked programs available, Azimuth cannot provide field-level earnings comparisons. A student considering Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka is choosing a specialized institution where the return picture is tied to one discipline.

Every bachelor's degree awarded at Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka comes from a single field: Theology accounts for 100.0% of degrees. The university lacks programs with enough data for Azimuth to rank individually, so a program-level earnings comparison is absent here.

A student considering this school is choosing a focused curriculum in one area, and the page cannot break that down further by specific major.

Further analysis

Earnings scenarios, estimated from the institution's program mix, show a typical outcome of $17,404.

At Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka, federally aided graduates who are working and not enrolled earn a median of $17,404 four years after completion. Azimuth places that figure in the 1st percentile among nonprofit four-year institutions, based on an earnings cohort of 20 completers.

An estimated 30.0% of graduates continue to graduate study, based on the program mix.

Data & methodology

Sources and reporting periods: methodology.

Analysis and methodology by Daniel Rogers, founder of College Azimuth.

Explanatory text is AI-assisted drafting checked against those figures; it is not an additional data source.

Figure notes link to sources and limitations. About College Azimuth.