Admissions & selectivity

Boricua College Acceptance Rate & Admissions

Updated

What is the acceptance rate at Boricua College?

An acceptance rate is not reported for Boricua College in this dataset.

Acceptance rate · Fall 2024
Not reported

Source: College Scorecard · Fall 2024 admissions. Acceptance rates can change from year to year; this figure does not predict the current or next admission cycle.

What SAT and ACT scores do Boricua College students report?

SAT and ACT ranges are not available for Boricua College in the data shown here. Missing scores do not establish whether tests are required, optional or excluded from review.

Figures cover fall 2024.

Who enrolls at Boricua College?

About these student measures

The entering-student group includes part-time entrants as well as other attendance patterns.

Boricua College enrolls 391 undergraduates. Most students rely on federal grant aid, and more than half arrive after starting coursework elsewhere. The campus is not built around a single traditional entry path.

The university serves a student body where an estimated 56.1% arrive as transfers or part-time students. Enrolled students can expect persistence and completion rates that outpace what is typical at institutions of similar size and control.

Data & methodology

Sources and reporting periods: methodology.

Analysis and methodology by Daniel Rogers, founder of College Azimuth.

Explanatory text is AI-assisted drafting checked against those figures; it is not an additional data source.

Admission rates describe past applicants, not an individual’s chance of admission; confirm requirements and deadlines with the institution.

Figure notes link to sources and limitations. About College Azimuth.