Admissions & selectivity
Lincoln University (MO) Acceptance Rate & Admissions
What is the acceptance rate at Lincoln University (MO)?
An acceptance rate is not reported for Lincoln University (MO) in this dataset.
- Acceptance rate · Fall 2024
- Not reported
Source: College Scorecard · Fall 2024 admissions. Acceptance rates can change from year to year; this figure does not predict the current or next admission cycle.
What SAT and ACT scores do Lincoln University (MO) students report?
SAT and ACT ranges are not available for Lincoln University (MO) in the data shown here. Missing scores do not establish whether tests are required, optional or excluded from review.
Figures cover fall 2024.
Who enrolls at Lincoln University (MO)?
- Pell Grant recipients
- Not reported
- Entering students outside the first-time, full-time group
- Not reported
- First-year retention
- Not reported
About these student measures
These measures use different populations and reporting periods, rather than one current entering class. The entering-student group includes part-time entrants as well as other attendance patterns.
Lincoln University serves a campus where Pell Grant recipients are a visible part of the undergraduate population: 48.7% of 1,392 undergraduates receive Pell Grants. An estimated 30.9% share of entrants outside the first-time, full-time group also points to attendance by people continuing coursework begun elsewhere.
The enrollment mix suggests more than one route into the university, with federal grant aid and transfer study both part of its undergraduate composition. Pell-eligible and transfer applicants should use the cost calculator to estimate grant-adjusted costs and review how their intended field fits their prior coursework.
These figures describe who attends, rather than admission priorities or any individual applicant’s chances.
Pell Grant recipients at Lincoln University complete at a higher rate than the first-time full-time cohort as a whole. An enrolled student should expect an institution where the first year is a hurdle for many.
The Pell completion figure shows that students who receive federal grants are completing at a rate that exceeds the norm for the entering class.
Data & methodology
A missing figure does not mean zero. Sources and reporting periods: methodology.
Analysis and methodology by Daniel Rogers, founder of College Azimuth.
Explanatory text is AI-assisted drafting checked against those figures; it is not an additional data source.
Admission rates describe past applicants, not an individual’s chance of admission; confirm requirements and deadlines with the institution.
Figure notes link to sources and limitations. About College Azimuth.