Programs & majors brief
Lincoln University (MO) Majors & Programs
Which majors earn the most at Lincoln University (MO)?
15 of 15 programs shown
Each bar is a field’s median. Program size counts degrees awarded, not unique people or the earnings sample.
Compare all matching programs
| Program | Degrees awarded | 4-yr earnings | Field rank |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | 38 | $79,520 | — |
| Information Science/Studies small degree count | 6 | $52,071 | — |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections small degree count | 15 | $48,315 | — |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | 38 | $48,276 | — |
| Psychology, General small degree count | 17 | $45,868 | — |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | 20 | $40,887 | — |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods small degree count | 11 | $36,835 | — |
| Agriculture, General small degree count | 13 | Not reported | — |
| Journalism small degree count | 5 | Not reported | — |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas small degree count | 7 | Not reported | — |
| Foods, Nutrition, and Related Services | 23 | Not reported | — |
| Biology, General small degree count | 5 | Not reported | — |
| Social Work small degree count | 13 | Not reported | — |
| General Sales, Merchandising and Related Marketing Operations small degree count | 8 | Not reported | — |
| Accounting and Related Services small degree count | 5 | Not reported | — |
Program data and definitions · How to evaluate program rankings
What are the largest programs at Lincoln University (MO)?
Counts describe degrees awarded in the reporting period, not current enrollment. Program data and definitions
How do Lincoln University (MO) majors rank nationally?
National program ranks are not reported for this school.
Further analysis
Outcomes at Lincoln University vary sharply by field of study, and Azimuth's program rankings evaluate four-year earnings among federally aided completers, median debt, and cohort size rather than reputation. The university has published earnings data for 7 bachelor's programs.
The degree mix is concentrated in a few areas. The largest degree families are Business (22.8% of bachelor's degrees awarded), Health Professions (17.0%), and Family & Consumer Sciences (10.3%).
The largest single program is Business Administration and Management (38 degrees awarded; median earnings $48,276 four years after completion). The highest earnings belong to Nursing, at $79,520 from 38 degrees awarded.
The smaller Information Science/Studies program reports $52,071 from just 6 degrees. Award counts reflect degrees conferred in one academic year, and program earnings cover federally aided completers.
Data & methodology
A missing figure does not mean zero. Sources and reporting periods: methodology.
Analysis and methodology by Daniel Rogers, founder of College Azimuth.
Explanatory text is AI-assisted drafting checked against those figures; it is not an additional data source.
Figure notes link to sources and limitations. About College Azimuth.