Career outcomes brief

Talmudical Seminary of Bobov Career Outcomes & Earnings

Updated

How much do Talmudical Seminary of Bobov graduates earn?

The reported median is $20,372 four years after completion.

Return is the weakest for Talmudical Seminary of Bobov, at the 1st percentile among nonprofit four-year institutions. Four years after completing a degree, federally aided graduates who are working and not enrolled earn a median of $20,372, at the 1st percentile.

That is $35,543 below the $55,915 median for comparable institutions (same type and size).

The earnings scenarios leave almost no distance between them. They are estimates derived from the program mix, not observed cohorts of graduates.

Religion/Religious Studies is the only program with published earnings data. It awards 117 degrees in a year, and its graduates earn $20,163 four years after completion.

An estimated 55.0% of graduates continue to graduate study, a figure estimated from the program mix rather than observed enrollment. Because four-year earnings cover completers who are working and not enrolled, those continuing their education are outside that earnings snapshot.

Median earnings · four years after completion
$20,372
Four-year median earnings against two benchmarks
Talmudical Seminary of Bobov reported median
$20,372

School and program earnings use pooled 2017–18 and 2018–19 completion cohorts, measured in 2022 and 2023 and expressed in 2024 dollars. How the model works.

How could earnings differ from the median?

Compare the lower scenario with Talmudical Seminary of Bobov borrowing and monthly payments to see how a smaller income could change your plan.

Modeled from the school’s program mix; not salary percentiles or a forecast for one graduate.

Earnings four years after completion
Planning rangeReported median
Lower estimate
Not reported
Median · reported
$20,372
Higher estimate
Not reported

Downside shows a lower-earning scenario based on the college’s mix of programs; upside shows a higher-earning scenario. Typical is the school’s reported median four years after completion. These are planning scenarios, not a forecast of your salary or percentiles of individual graduates.

Why the downside matters explores the risk hidden by medians, using older ten-year entrant data. Read about the move to four-year earnings.

Do Talmudical Seminary of Bobov graduates earn more than expected?

Azimuth models what we would expect graduates to earn based on who the college enrolls, how selective it is and its local economy. The difference between that expectation and reported earnings is what Azimuth calls value added.

That comparison is not reported for Talmudical Seminary of Bobov. Unlike a peer comparison, it adjusts for who enrolls.

The breakdown separates the contribution attributed to observed factors from the remaining difference. Neither component establishes how much attending Talmudical Seminary of Bobov caused a student to earn. Read how expected earnings are estimated.

Which fields at Talmudical Seminary of Bobov report the highest earnings?

The university awards degrees in a single program family, Philosophy & Religious Studies, which accounts for 100.0% of bachelor's degrees. The sole program with published earnings data is Religion/Religious Studies, with 117 degrees awarded.

Four years after completion, graduates earn a median of $20,163, which is 0.49x the national median for the field. The typical earnings scenario is $20,372. An estimated 55.0% of graduates continue to graduate study.

Talmudical Seminary of Bobov awards every bachelor's degree in a single field: Philosophy & Religious Studies accounts for 100.0% of degrees awarded. The only program with published earnings is Religion/Religious Studies, at 117 degrees a year.

Four years after completion, its graduates earn a median of $20,163, which sits at 0.49x the national median for the field.

Highest reported four-year program earnings
Religion/Religious Studies
$20,163

Explore Talmudical Seminary of Bobov program cohorts and field ranks for more context.

Further analysis

Earnings scenarios estimated from the program mix show little variation by field. The single program with earnings data, Religion/Religious Studies, reports a median of $20,163 four years after completion.

Four years after completing a degree, federally aided graduates who are working and not enrolled earn a median of $20,372. That figure is $35,543 below the $55,915 median for comparable institutions (same type and size), and Azimuth places it in the 1st percentile among nonprofit four-year institutions.

The earnings cohort is 106 completers. These are scenarios, not observed groups of graduates.

An estimated 55.0% of graduates continue to graduate study, based on the program mix.

Data & methodology

Sources and reporting periods: methodology.

Analysis and methodology by Daniel Rogers, founder of College Azimuth.

Explanatory text is AI-assisted drafting checked against those figures; it is not an additional data source.

Figure notes link to sources and limitations. About College Azimuth.