Admissions & selectivity

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus Acceptance Rate & Admissions

Updated

What is the acceptance rate at Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus?

An acceptance rate is not reported for Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus in this dataset.

Acceptance rate · Fall 2024
Not reported

Source: College Scorecard · Fall 2024 admissions. Acceptance rates can change from year to year; this figure does not predict the current or next admission cycle.

What SAT and ACT scores do Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus students report?

SAT and ACT ranges are not available for Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus in the data shown here. Missing scores do not establish whether tests are required, optional or excluded from review.

Figures cover fall 2024.

Who enrolls at Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus?

About these student measures

The entering-student group includes part-time entrants as well as other attendance patterns.

Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus enrolls 7,868 undergraduates in Gurabo, Puerto Rico. The figures describe a student body built around federal grant aid and a sizable transfer population.

They are enrollment counts, not a statement about admission priorities or any one applicant's likelihood of acceptance.

Among the first-time full-time cohort, 31.4% finish within six years.

Data & methodology

Sources and reporting periods: methodology.

Analysis and methodology by Daniel Rogers, founder of College Azimuth.

Explanatory text is AI-assisted drafting checked against those figures; it is not an additional data source.

Admission rates describe past applicants, not an individual’s chance of admission; confirm requirements and deadlines with the institution.

Figure notes link to sources and limitations. About College Azimuth.