Career outcomes brief

Yeshiva D'monsey Rabbinical College Career Outcomes & Earnings

Updated

How much do Yeshiva D'monsey Rabbinical College graduates earn?

The reported median is $31,220 four years after completion.

Return is the weakest at Yeshiva D'monsey Rabbinical College. Azimuth places the return pillar for Yeshiva D'monsey Rabbinical College at the 10th percentile among nonprofit four-year institutions.

That is the weakest of the university's four pillars, and the earnings figures show why. Four years after completion, federally aided graduates who are working and not enrolled earn a median of $31,220.

That median is at the 2nd percentile among nonprofit four-year institutions. That is $24,695 below the $55,915 median for comparable institutions (same type and size).

The earnings scenarios, estimated from the program mix, point to a narrow range. The spread suggests that variation by field of study is limited here.

Both sit above the observed median of $31,220 four years after completion. The program mix is concentrated in a single family, Philosophy & Religious Studies, which accounts for 100.0% of degrees awarded.

An estimated 55.0% of graduates continue to graduate study, a figure derived from the program mix rather than observed enrollment. Because four-year earnings capture only completers who are working and not enrolled, a majority of graduates here fall outside that snapshot. So the reported median reflects the minority who enter the workforce directly.

Median earnings · four years after completion
$31,220
Four-year median earnings against two benchmarks
Yeshiva D'monsey Rabbinical College reported median
$31,220

School and program earnings use pooled 2017–18 and 2018–19 completion cohorts, measured in 2022 and 2023 and expressed in 2024 dollars. How the model works.

How could earnings differ from the median?

Compare the lower scenario with Yeshiva D'monsey Rabbinical College borrowing and monthly payments to see how a smaller income could change your plan.

Modeled from the school’s program mix; not salary percentiles or a forecast for one graduate.

Earnings four years after completion
Planning rangeReported median
Lower estimate
Not reported
Median · reported
$31,220
Higher estimate
Not reported

Downside shows a lower-earning scenario based on the college’s mix of programs; upside shows a higher-earning scenario. Typical is the school’s reported median four years after completion. These are planning scenarios, not a forecast of your salary or percentiles of individual graduates.

Why the downside matters explores the risk hidden by medians, using older ten-year entrant data. Read about the move to four-year earnings.

Do Yeshiva D'monsey Rabbinical College graduates earn more than expected?

Azimuth models what we would expect graduates to earn based on who the college enrolls, how selective it is and its local economy. The difference between that expectation and reported earnings is what Azimuth calls value added.

That comparison is not reported for Yeshiva D'monsey Rabbinical College. Unlike a peer comparison, it adjusts for who enrolls.

The breakdown separates the contribution attributed to observed factors from the remaining difference. Neither component establishes how much attending Yeshiva D'monsey Rabbinical College caused a student to earn. Read how expected earnings are estimated.

Which fields at Yeshiva D'monsey Rabbinical College report the highest earnings?

The entire bachelor's degree output at Yeshiva D'monsey Rabbinical College comes from a single program family: Philosophy & Religious Studies accounts for 100.0% of degrees awarded. The page does not have program-level earnings or rankings for this institution.

A reader considering this school should look closely at the return pillar and the earnings scenarios on the full page to understand what graduates earn.

Further analysis

The narrow spread between the downside and upside scenarios suggests limited variation in earnings by field of study.

Data & methodology

Sources and reporting periods: methodology.

Analysis and methodology by Daniel Rogers, founder of College Azimuth.

Explanatory text is AI-assisted drafting checked against those figures; it is not an additional data source.

Figure notes link to sources and limitations. About College Azimuth.