Best Design and Applied Arts Programs in the Midwest (2026)
Updated
Part of Best Art & Design Colleges in the Midwest
This page ranks the 86 Design and Applied Arts programs in the Midwest by median earnings of Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing. Lawrence Technological University ranks 1st on this list, reporting median earnings of $99,444 for its graduates four years after completing.
Across the listed schools, the figure ranges from $99,444 to $23,351, with a median of $48,788. For 12 of the 86 listed programs the figure is the two-year completion median rather than the four-year one.
Public institutions account for 48 of the programs and private nonprofits for 38. University of Illinois Chicago ranks 17th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.
Trinity International University-Illinois posts the lowest average net price, at $2,835.
The ranked list
| Rank | School | Program Earnings | Average net price | Net price, families under $30K | Admission rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Lawrence Technological University · Southfield, MI | $99,444 | $32,918 | $25,980 | 55.9% |
| Lawrence Technological University ranks 1st on this list, reporting median earnings of $99,444 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing. | |||||
| 2 | University of Notre Dame · Notre Dame, IN | $83,414 | $26,780 | $7,244 | 11.3% |
| A private nonprofit university in Notre Dame, University of Notre Dame admits 11% of applicants and posts median earnings of $83,414 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing. | |||||
| 3 | University of Cincinnati-Main Campus · Cincinnati, OH | $71,605 | $25,648 | $17,974 | 85.3% |
| University of Cincinnati-Main Campus carries a median federal debt of $25,500 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed, alongside median earnings of $71,605 four years after completing. | |||||
| 4 | Ohio State University-Main Campus · Columbus, OH | $68,151 | $17,339 | $4,885 | 60.6% |
| With an average net price of $17,339, Ohio State University-Main Campus reports median earnings of $68,151 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing. | |||||
| 5 | Miami University-Oxford · Oxford, OH | $67,981 | $28,384 | $16,015 | 75.4% |
| Miami University-Oxford ranks 5th on this list and shows a median of $67,981 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing, drawn from a cohort of 59 graduates. | |||||
| 6 | Washington University in St Louis · St. Louis, MO | $67,771 | $21,786 | $1,716 | 12.1% |
| Washington University in St Louis posts median earnings of $67,771 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing and an average net price of $1,716 for families earning under $30,000. | |||||
| 7 | University of Dayton · Dayton, OH | $66,679 | $29,533 | $21,736 | 65.5% |
| Graduates across all fields who borrowed left with a median of $23,250 in federal loans at University of Dayton, which reports median earnings of $66,679 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing. | |||||
| 8 | University of Wisconsin-Madison · Madison, WI | $65,874 | $17,354 | $4,200 | 45.2% |
| University of Wisconsin-Madison ranks 8th on this list and carries a median federal debt of $17,875 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed. | |||||
| 9 | University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · Champaign, IL | $65,186 | $14,355 | $2,038 | 42.4% |
| Ranking 35th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign reports median earnings of $65,186 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing. | |||||
| 10 | University of Minnesota-Twin Cities · Minneapolis, MN | $62,414 | $16,778 | $6,642 | 79.8% |
| With an admission rate of 80%, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities posts median earnings of $62,414 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing. | |||||
| 11 | Illinois State University · Normal, IL | $61,628 | $19,398 | $11,568 | 88.2% |
| Illinois State University ranks 11th on this list and reports an average net price of $19,398, alongside median earnings of $61,628 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing. | |||||
| 12 | Southern Illinois University-Carbondale · Carbondale, IL | $61,493 | $13,297 | $9,415 | 86.9% |
| Southern Illinois University-Carbondale carries a median federal debt of $21,543 across all of its borrowers who completed, and its Design and Applied Arts graduates earned a median of $61,493 four years after completing. | |||||
| 13 | College for Creative Studies · Detroit, MI | $61,222 | $34,617 | $30,267 | 91.9% |
| College for Creative Studies reports median earnings of $61,222 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $30,267 for families earning under $30,000. | |||||
| 14 | Kansas State University · Manhattan, KS | $61,150 | $19,406 | $13,178 | 81.7% |
| Kansas State University admits 82% of applicants and its Design and Applied Arts graduates earn a median of $61,150 four years after completing. | |||||
| 15 | Bradley University · Peoria, IL | $60,888 | $22,719 | $17,269 | 76.8% |
| Graduates across all fields who borrowed left Bradley University with a median of $27,000 in federal loans, while its Design and Applied Arts completers reached median earnings of $60,888 four years after completing. | |||||
| 16 | Loyola University Chicago · Chicago, IL | $59,928 | $36,079 | $28,992 | 81.6% |
| Loyola University Chicago ranks 16th on this list and posts a median of $59,928 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing, with an average net price of $36,079. | |||||
| 17 | University of Kansas · Lawrence, KS | $59,441 | $18,059 | $12,544 | 93.5% |
| University of Kansas reports median federal debt of $26,000 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed and median earnings of $59,441 four years after completing. | |||||
| 18 | University of Illinois Chicago · Chicago, IL | $59,188 | $10,974 | $7,529 | 77.4% |
| With an admission rate of 77%, University of Illinois Chicago shows median earnings of $59,188 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing. | |||||
| 19 | Purdue University-Main Campus · West Lafayette, IN | $58,917 | $14,600 | $5,098 | 49.9% |
| Purdue University-Main Campus reports median federal debt of $19,500 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed, and its graduates earn a median of $58,917 four years after completing. | |||||
| 20 | Drake University · Des Moines, IA | $58,834 | $29,127 | $25,824 | 63.9% |
| Drake University ranks 20th on this list, with an average net price of $25,824 for families earning under $30,000 and median earnings of $58,834 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing. | |||||
| 21 | Western Michigan University · Kalamazoo, MI | $58,634 | $15,273 | $5,263 | 84.6% |
| Western Michigan University reports median federal debt of $27,000 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed, alongside median earnings of $58,634 four years after completing. | |||||
| 22 | University of Wisconsin-Stout · Menomonie, WI | $57,718 | $17,490 | $10,966 | 87.7% |
| University of Wisconsin-Stout admits 88% of applicants and its Design and Applied Arts graduates earn a median of $57,718 four years after completing. | |||||
| 23 | North Dakota State University-Main Campus · Fargo, ND | $57,663 | $15,543 | $9,370 | 95.0% |
| North Dakota State University-Main Campus reports median federal debt of $27,000 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed, with median earnings of $57,663 four years after completing. | |||||
| 24 | North Central College · Naperville, IL | $57,192 | $21,044 | $12,507 | 77.3% |
| An average net price of $12,507 for families earning under $30,000 accompanies median earnings of $57,192 for Design and Applied Arts graduates of North Central College four years after completing. | |||||
| 25 | Kent State University at Kent · Kent, OH | $56,540 | $20,787 | $15,280 | 86.3% |
| Kent State University at Kent reports median earnings of $56,540 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing, alongside a cohort of 250 graduates in the earnings cohort. | |||||
| 26 | DePaul University · Chicago, IL | $55,213 | $30,902 | $27,359 | 75.9% |
| A private nonprofit university in Chicago, DePaul University admits 76% of applicants and carries median federal debt of $27,000 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed. | |||||
| 27 | Bemidji State University · Bemidji, MN | $54,642 | $15,261 | $10,073 | 56.0% |
| Bemidji State University ranks 27th on this list and carries an average net price of $15,261. | |||||
| 28 | Indiana University-Bloomington · Bloomington, IN | $54,630 | $16,264 | $6,324 | 78.2% |
| Indiana University-Bloomington posts median earnings of $54,630 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing and ranks 96th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions. | |||||
| 29 | Bowling Green State University-Main Campus · Bowling Green, OH | $54,274 | $24,022 | $18,396 | 81.0% |
| With an admission rate of 81%, Bowling Green State University-Main Campus reports median earnings of $54,274 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing. | |||||
| 30 | Central Michigan University · Mount Pleasant, MI | $54,254 | $17,597 | $12,185 | 89.8% |
| Central Michigan University shows an average net price of $12,185 for families earning under $30,000 and median federal debt of $27,500 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed. | |||||
| 31 | Ball State University · Muncie, IN | $53,514 | $14,940 | $7,834 | 85.5% |
| Ball State University ranks 31st on this list and its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing earn a median of $53,514. | |||||
| 32 | Michigan State University · East Lansing, MI | $53,250 | $19,680 | $7,068 | 84.8% |
| Michigan State University reports a cohort of 98 graduates in the earnings cohort and an average net price of $7,068 for families earning under $30,000. | |||||
| 33 | University of Minnesota-Duluth · Duluth, MN | $52,727 | $18,743 | $7,256 | 88.8% |
| University of Minnesota-Duluth admits 89% of applicants and carries median federal debt of $24,275 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed. | |||||
| 34 | Iowa State University · Ames, IA | $52,671 | $18,589 | $10,582 | 88.7% |
| Iowa State University posts median earnings of $52,671 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing and ranks 194th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions. | |||||
| 35 | South Dakota State University · Brookings, SD | $52,630 | $19,841 | $14,266 | 98.3% |
| South Dakota State University ranks 35th on this list and carries an average net price of $19,841. | |||||
| 36 | Maryville University of Saint Louis · Saint Louis, MO | $52,185 | $22,066 | $16,528 | 95.1% |
| A private nonprofit university in Saint Louis, Maryville University of Saint Louis reports median earnings of $52,185 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing. | |||||
| 37 | Cedarville University · Cedarville, OH | $51,813 | $24,468 | $18,987 | 65.3% |
| Cedarville University reports median earnings of $51,813 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing, with 45 graduates in the earnings cohort. | |||||
| 38 | Missouri State University-Springfield · Springfield, MO | $50,814 | $17,613 | $13,718 | 90.5% |
| A public university in Springfield, Missouri State University-Springfield ranks 38th on this list and shows an average net price of $17,613. | |||||
| 39 | Ferris State University · Big Rapids, MI | $50,658 | $8,624 | $2,556 | 91.4% |
| Ferris State University posts a median federal debt of $25,500 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed, alongside median earnings of $50,658 four years after completing. | |||||
| 40 | University of Akron Main Campus · Akron, OH | $50,484 | $13,946 | $10,413 | 59.7% |
| University of Akron Main Campus admits 60% of applicants and its Design and Applied Arts graduates earn a median of $50,484 four years after completing. | |||||
| 41 | Mount Mary University · Milwaukee, WI | $49,881 | $20,144 | $18,155 | 62.3% |
| Mount Mary University ranks 701st on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, with a Design and Applied Arts earnings cohort of 10 graduates. | |||||
| 42 | Ohio University-Main Campus · Athens, OH | $49,553 | $21,637 | $15,673 | 85.0% |
| Ohio University-Main Campus reports median earnings of $49,553 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing and an average net price of $21,637. | |||||
| 43 | Minnesota State University Moorhead · Moorhead, MN | $48,976 | $17,997 | $11,129 | 58.8% |
| Minnesota State University Moorhead carries a median federal debt of $26,100 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed, and its graduates earn a median of $48,976 four years after completing. | |||||
| 44 | Columbia College Chicago · Chicago, IL | $48,601 | $26,598 | $20,924 | 89.5% |
| Columbia College Chicago ranks 44th on this list, with 239 graduates in the earnings cohort and an admission rate of 89%. | |||||
| 45 | Carthage College · Kenosha, WI | $48,431 | $26,565 | $23,293 | 87.1% |
| Carthage College reports median earnings of $48,431 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing and an average net price of $23,293 for families earning under $30,000. | |||||
| 46 | Columbus College of Art & Design · Columbus, OH | $48,204 | $29,439 | $24,204 | 67.7% |
| Columbus College of Art & Design posts a median federal debt of $27,000 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed, alongside an admission rate of 68%. | |||||
| 47 | Park University · Parkville, MO | $48,105 | $21,032 | $18,687 | Not reported |
| Park University reports median earnings of $48,105 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing and ranks 386th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions. | |||||
| 48 | Dominican University · River Forest, IL | $47,930 | $11,745 | $9,759 | 90.3% |
| Dominican University admits 90% of applicants and shows an average net price of $11,745, with 9 graduates in the earnings cohort. | |||||
| 49 | University of Northern Iowa · Cedar Falls, IA | $47,736 | $15,901 | $10,863 | 92.7% |
| University of Northern Iowa reports $47,736 in median earnings for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing, with a cohort of 38 graduates. | |||||
| 50 | Oakland University · Rochester Hills, MI | $47,432 | $9,120 | $4,422 | 87.8% |
| Oakland University admits 88% of applicants and posts an average net price of $9,120. | |||||
| 51 | Cleveland Institute of Art · Cleveland, OH | $47,147 | $29,208 | $23,423 | 61.4% |
| Cleveland Institute of Art, a private nonprofit institution in Cleveland, carries a median federal debt of $27,000 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed. | |||||
| 52 | Cleveland State University · Cleveland, OH | $46,635 | $14,764 | $11,958 | 91.3% |
| An average net price of $14,764 and a median federal debt of $26,875 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed accompany Cleveland State University's median earnings of $46,635 four years after completing. | |||||
| 53 | University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point · Stevens Point, WI | $46,377 | $14,559 | $8,833 | 91.8% |
| University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point shows an average net price of $14,559 and a median federal debt of $21,750 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed. | |||||
| 54 | University of Wisconsin-Green Bay · Green Bay, WI | $46,376 | $13,369 | $9,144 | 88.6% |
| Graduates of University of Wisconsin-Green Bay's Design and Applied Arts program earned a median of $46,376 four years after completing, from a cohort of 19 graduates. | |||||
| 55 | Saint Cloud State University · Saint Cloud, MN | $45,990 | $13,529 | $8,909 | 94.8% |
| Saint Cloud State University admits 95% of applicants and graduates across all fields who borrowed left with a median of $21,058 in federal loans. | |||||
| 56 | University of Northwestern-St Paul · Saint Paul, MN | $44,628 | $27,705 | $26,696 | 93.5% |
| University of Northwestern-St Paul ranks 1293rd on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and posts an average net price of $27,705. | |||||
| 57 | Edgewood University · Madison, WI | $44,540 | $26,113 | $22,291 | 75.7% |
| Edgewood University reports median earnings of $44,540 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing, with a cohort of 7 graduates. | |||||
| 58 | Purdue University Fort Wayne · Fort Wayne, IN | $44,227 | $13,171 | $8,306 | 83.9% |
| Purdue University Fort Wayne carries a median federal debt of $24,750 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed and an average net price of $13,171. | |||||
| 59 | Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design · Milwaukee, WI | $43,944 | $26,541 | $21,419 | 60.5% |
| Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design admits 61% of applicants and reports median earnings of $43,944 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing. | |||||
| 60 | Kansas City Art Institute · Kansas City, MO | $43,070 | $27,650 | $26,293 | 54.8% |
| Kansas City Art Institute ranks 1401st on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and carries a median federal debt of $27,000 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed. | |||||
| 61 | University of Central Missouri · Warrensburg, MO | $42,778 | $14,462 | $10,965 | 63.8% |
| University of Central Missouri reports median earnings of $42,778 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing, with 25 graduates in the earnings cohort. | |||||
| 62 | Indiana University-Indianapolis · Indianapolis, IN | $42,682 | $11,668 | $5,701 | 76.4% |
| An average net price of $5,701 for families earning under $30,000 coincides with Indiana University-Indianapolis's $42,682 in median earnings four years after completing. | |||||
| 63 | Art Academy of Cincinnati · Cincinnati, OH | $42,224 | $34,253 | $33,835 | 34.5% |
| Art Academy of Cincinnati, a private nonprofit in Cincinnati, shows median federal debt of $25,000 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed and an admission rate of 34%. | |||||
| 64 | Grand View University · Des Moines, IA | $41,944 | $21,774 | $18,512 | 99.1% |
| Grand View University ranks 64th on this list and posts an admission rate of 99%, alongside median earnings of $41,944 four years after completing. | |||||
| 65 | Saginaw Valley State University · University Center, MI | $41,864 | $10,775 | $9,844 | 72.1% |
| With 32 graduates in the earnings cohort, Saginaw Valley State University reports median earnings of $41,864 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing. | |||||
| 66 | Missouri Western State University · Saint Joseph, MO | $41,728 | $13,251 | $11,243 | Not reported |
| Graduates across all fields who borrowed left with a median of $19,968 in federal loans at Missouri Western State University, which reports median earnings of $41,728 for its Design and Applied Arts completers. | |||||
| 67 | Upper Iowa University · Fayette, IA | $41,109 | $20,942 | $17,715 | 96.5% |
| Upper Iowa University admits 96% of applicants and reports median earnings of $41,109 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing. | |||||
| 68 | Mount Vernon Nazarene University · Mount Vernon, OH | $40,641 | $22,421 | $22,358 | 84.2% |
| A school-wide median federal debt of $25,000 across all borrowers who completed coincides with Mount Vernon Nazarene University's $40,641 in median earnings four years after completing. | |||||
| 69 | University of Saint Francis-Fort Wayne · Fort Wayne, IN | $40,619 | $18,196 | $12,720 | 96.0% |
| University of Saint Francis-Fort Wayne reports median federal debt of $26,000 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed, alongside an average net price of $18,196. | |||||
| 70 | Webster University · Saint Louis, MO | $40,397 | $27,047 | $22,359 | 86.2% |
| Webster University ranks 70th on this list with median earnings of $40,397 four years after completing and 31 graduates in the earnings cohort. | |||||
| 71 | Shawnee State University · Portsmouth, OH | $39,821 | $14,381 | $12,310 | Not reported |
| An average net price of $12,310 for families earning under $30,000 accompanies Shawnee State University's median earnings of $39,821 four years after completing. | |||||
| 72 | Wayne State College · Wayne, NE | $39,701 | $15,360 | $12,844 | Not reported |
| Wayne State College reports median earnings of $39,701 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing, with a school-wide median federal debt of $19,000 across all borrowers who completed. | |||||
| 73 | Minneapolis College of Art and Design · Minneapolis, MN | $39,467 | $29,926 | $23,662 | 48.5% |
| Minneapolis College of Art and Design ranks 73rd on this list and reports median earnings of $39,467 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $29,926. | |||||
| 74 | Mount St. Joseph University · Cincinnati, OH | $36,941 | $16,530 | $11,689 | 59.1% |
| Mount St. Joseph University admits 59% of applicants and carries an average net price of $16,530, with $36,941 in median earnings four years after completing for its Design and Applied Arts graduates. | |||||
| 75 | Wichita State University · Wichita, KS | $36,723 | $13,194 | $9,734 | 94.0% |
| Wichita State University posts median earnings of $36,723 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing, with median federal debt of $23,200 among Design and Applied Arts completers who borrowed. | |||||
| 76 | Eastern Michigan University · Ypsilanti, MI | $35,060 | $15,407 | $13,250 | 79.6% |
| Eastern Michigan University ranks 319th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, and its Design and Applied Arts graduates earned a median of $35,060 four years after completing. | |||||
| 77 | University of Indianapolis · Indianapolis, IN | $33,993 | $21,602 | $15,346 | 66.5% |
| University of Indianapolis reports an average net price of $21,602 and median earnings of $33,993 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing, with 8 graduates in the earnings cohort. | |||||
| 78 | Concordia University-Wisconsin · Mequon, WI | $33,993 | $36,201 | $34,991 | 78.2% |
| Concordia University-Wisconsin shows an admission rate of 78% and median earnings of $33,993 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $36,201. | |||||
| 79 | Drury University · Springfield, MO | $31,133 | $20,831 | $18,759 | 57.6% |
| Drury University reports median earnings of $31,133 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing, and carries an average net price of $18,759 for families earning under $30,000. | |||||
| 80 | Trinity International University-Illinois · Deerfield, IL | $30,409 | $2,835 | $1,242 | 100.0% |
| Trinity International University-Illinois carries the lowest average net price on the page at $2,835, and its Design and Applied Arts graduates earned a median of $30,409 four years after completing. | |||||
| 81 | Black Hills State University · Spearfish, SD | $29,733 | $15,911 | $11,863 | 96.3% |
| Black Hills State University reports median earnings of $29,733 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing, and median federal debt of $26,000 across all of the school's borrowers who completed. | |||||
| 82 | University of Michigan-Flint · Flint, MI | $29,685 | $7,007 | $1,517 | 70.5% |
| University of Michigan-Flint ranks 290th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, and its Design and Applied Arts graduates earned a median of $29,685 four years after completing. | |||||
| 83 | Augustana College · Rock Island, IL | $29,685 | $22,736 | $15,787 | 62.7% |
| Augustana College admits 63% of applicants and reports median earnings of $29,685 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing, with an average net price of $22,736. | |||||
| 84 | University of North Dakota · Grand Forks, ND | $28,236 | $18,551 | $13,126 | 76.9% |
| University of North Dakota reports an average net price of $18,551 and median earnings of $28,236 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing, with 8 graduates in the earnings cohort. | |||||
| 85 | Morningside University · Sioux City, IA | $27,669 | $31,320 | $33,738 | 71.0% |
| Morningside University ranks 85th on this list, with median earnings of $27,669 for its Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing. | |||||
| 86 | Concordia University-Saint Paul · Saint Paul, MN | $23,351 | $18,462 | $16,406 | 78.9% |
| Concordia University-Saint Paul reports an average net price of $16,406 for families earning under $30,000 and an admission rate of 79%. | |||||
How this list is ordered
Programs are ordered by the median earnings of their Design and Applied Arts graduates four years after completing, highest first. Only programs with a reported earnings cohort in the Midwest appear. The figure is the median for federally aided completers of the program who were working and not enrolled, measured four years after completing. For 12 of the 86 listed programs the figure is the two-year completion median rather than the four-year one. The metric does not adjust for graduate school enrollment, cost, or who enrolls, and it is not a measure of teaching quality. The spread from Lawrence Technological University to the bottom of the list is $76,093, and the gap between Lawrence Technological University and second-ranked University of Notre Dame is $16,030.
Related rankings
- Best Colleges in the Midwest
- Best Art & Design Colleges in the Midwest
- Art & Design Colleges in the Midwest for Social Mobility