College research / Rankings

Best Criminal Justice Colleges in the Northeast (2026)

Updated

This page ranks the 123 Criminal Justice programs in the Northeast by median earnings of Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing. Neumann University leads the list with $122,451, followed by Anna Maria College at $97,937 and Champlain College at $95,085.

Across the 121 schools with a published figure, median earnings range from $122,451 to $30,119, with a median of $58,605. For 3 of the 123 listed programs the figure is the two-year completion median rather than the four-year one.

Public institutions account for 43 of the schools and private nonprofits for 80. CUNY John Jay College of Criminal Justice posts the lowest average net price at $3,203, while Northeastern University reports the highest six-year completion rate at 91%.

Rutgers University-New Brunswick ranks 30th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.

The ranked list

123 schools in list order
RankSchoolMedian Criminal Justice EarningsAverage net priceNet price, families under $30KAdmission rate
1Neumann University · Aston, PA$122,451$27,804$24,46781.3%
Neumann University reports $122,451 in median earnings of Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing, the highest figure on this list and $24,514 above the second-ranked program.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other (38 graduates), Criminal Justice and Corrections (11 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other ($140,283), Criminal Justice and Corrections ($60,851)

2Anna Maria College · Paxton, MA$97,937$28,333$25,55450.3%
Anna Maria College admits 50% of applicants and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $97,937 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Fire Protection (67 graduates), Criminal Justice and Corrections (37 graduates), Security Science and Technology (11 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Fire Protection ($110,044)

3Champlain College · Burlington, VT$95,085$35,860$28,88582.9%
With a six-year completion rate of 65%, Champlain College posts median earnings of $95,085 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Security Science and Technology (74 graduates), Criminal Justice and Corrections (10 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Security Science and Technology ($101,401), Criminal Justice and Corrections ($48,349)

4Robert Morris University · Moon Township, PA$90,206$23,003$19,54889.9%
Robert Morris University carries an average net price of $23,003 and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $90,206 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Security Science and Technology (43 graduates), Criminal Justice and Corrections (23 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Security Science and Technology ($90,206)

5Massachusetts Maritime Academy · Buzzards Bay, MA$85,256$21,582$8,75794.7%
A public institution in Buzzards Bay, Massachusetts Maritime Academy reports median earnings of $85,256 for Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing and an average net price of $8,757 for families earning under $30,000.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other (62 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other ($85,256)

6Fisher College · Boston, MA$80,136$26,649$25,07170.7%
Fisher College ranks 1181st on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and reports $80,136 in median earnings for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (24 graduates)

7Quinnipiac University · Hamden, CT$79,098$40,675$33,64972.2%
Quinnipiac University graduates 76% of its students within six years, and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $79,098 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (32 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($79,098)

8Thomas Edison State University · Trenton, NJ$78,651Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Thomas Edison State University reports $78,651 in median earnings of Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing and ranks 215th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other (35 graduates), Criminal Justice and Corrections (31 graduates)

9Utica University · Utica, NY$78,258$19,108$13,29092.0%
Utica University posts an average net price of $19,108 and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $78,258 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Homeland Security (99 graduates), Criminal Justice and Corrections (53 graduates), Security Science and Technology (18 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Homeland Security ($82,733), Criminal Justice and Corrections ($69,898)

10Northeastern University · Boston, MA$77,477$30,915$2,2645.2%
Admitting 5% of applicants, Northeastern University reports $77,477 in median earnings for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (62 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($77,477)

11Nichols College · Dudley, MA$75,321$33,036$22,05480.8%
Nichols College shows a six-year completion rate of 63% and median earnings of $75,321 for Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (32 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($75,321)

12University of New Hampshire-Main Campus · Durham, NH$71,129$23,805$16,52388.2%
A public university in Durham, University of New Hampshire-Main Campus reports $71,129 in median earnings of Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing and an average net price of $16,523 for families earning under $30,000.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Homeland Security (60 graduates)

13Roger Williams University · Bristol, RI$70,747$37,999$29,77887.7%
Roger Williams University reports $70,747 in median earnings for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing, and its six-year completion rate is 69%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (88 graduates), Security Science and Technology (14 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($70,747)

14Franklin Pierce University · Rindge, NH$70,125$27,154$19,36493.5%
Franklin Pierce University admits 93% of applicants and shows a six-year completion rate of 54%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (26 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($70,125)

15Norwich University · Northfield, VT$70,075$22,257$15,61074.4%
Norwich University posts a median of $70,075 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $22,257.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (112 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($70,075)

16Merrimack College · North Andover, MA$69,615$37,927$31,71070.0%
A private nonprofit institution in North Andover, Merrimack College reports $69,615 in median earnings for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (66 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($69,615)

17Syracuse University · Syracuse, NY$69,491$38,793$15,81745.9%
Syracuse University admits 46% of applicants and graduates 84% of its students within six years, while its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $69,491 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Security Science and Technology (68 graduates)

18University at Albany · Albany, NY$69,365$17,167$11,11269.1%
University at Albany carries an average net price of $17,167 and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $69,365 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Homeland Security (191 graduates), Criminal Justice and Corrections (175 graduates)

19Monmouth University · West Long Branch, NJ$67,842$30,988$18,92489.0%
Monmouth University ranks 19th on this list, with a median of $67,842 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing and a six-year completion rate of 72%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (33 graduates), Homeland Security (32 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($67,842)

20Salve Regina University · Newport, RI$67,622$36,967$26,93968.2%
Graduates of Salve Regina University earn a median of $67,622 four years after completing, and the school reports an average net price of $36,967.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (52 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($67,622)

21Westfield State University · Westfield, MA$67,363$16,721$10,75181.4%
Westfield State University admits 81% of applicants and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $67,363 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (151 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($67,363)

22Centenary University · Hackettstown, NJ$67,181$20,503$13,32983.1%
Centenary University reports a median of $67,181 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing, and its six-year completion rate stands at 56%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (20 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($67,181)

23Felician University · Lodi, NJ$66,879$40,045$39,626Not reported
With a six-year completion rate of 47%, Felician University reports median earnings of $66,879 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (24 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($66,879)

24Western Connecticut State University · Danbury, CT$66,510$17,604$13,50787.0%
Western Connecticut State University posts an average net price of $17,604 and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $66,510 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (92 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($66,510)

25University of Massachusetts-Lowell · Lowell, MA$66,258$17,163$9,94383.0%
University of Massachusetts-Lowell reports $66,258 in median earnings for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing, and its average net price is $17,163.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (207 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($66,258)

26Marist University · Poughkeepsie, NY$65,881$41,544$26,08356.5%
With a six-year completion rate of 80%, Marist University ranks 26th on this list and posts median earnings of $65,881 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (63 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($65,881)

27Worcester State University · Worcester, MA$65,588$13,381$8,79388.0%
Worcester State University, a public university in Worcester, admits 88% of applicants and shows median earnings of $65,588 four years after completing a Criminal Justice degree.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (97 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($65,588)

28Curry College · Milton, MA$64,406$29,207$23,80687.7%
Curry College reports an average net price of $23,806 for families earning under $30,000, alongside median earnings of $64,406 for its Criminal Justice graduates.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (71 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($64,406)

29Bridgewater State University · Bridgewater, MA$64,178$16,383$10,00787.8%
Bridgewater State University ranks 356th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and reports median earnings of $64,178 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (164 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($64,178)

30DeSales University · Center Valley, PA$64,020$31,643$24,00777.1%
DeSales University graduates 72% of its students within six years, and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $64,020 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (41 graduates), Homeland Security (17 graduates)

31St. John's University-New York · Queens, NY$63,978$29,999$27,78783.4%
St. John's University-New York reports median earnings of $63,978 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing, with an admission rate of 83%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (178 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($63,978)

32University of New Haven · West Haven, CT$63,547$34,192$27,83760.4%
University of New Haven ranks 32nd on this list, and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $63,547 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (237 graduates), Security Science and Technology (120 graduates), Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Firefighting and Related Protective Services, Other (52 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Fire Protection ($79,199), Security Science and Technology ($63,360), Criminal Justice and Corrections ($60,656)

33Pace University · New York, NY$63,514$30,892$26,47375.9%
Pace University shows an average net price of $30,892, while its Criminal Justice graduates report median earnings of $63,514 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (62 graduates), Security Science and Technology (7 graduates)

34University of Scranton · Scranton, PA$63,483$32,568$23,89681.2%
University of Scranton admits 81% of applicants and posts a six-year completion rate of 80%, with Criminal Justice graduates earning a median of $63,483 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (36 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($63,483)

35Fitchburg State University · Fitchburg, MA$62,396$14,262$10,20486.9%
Fitchburg State University reports an average net price of $10,204 for families earning under $30,000, and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $62,396 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (75 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($62,396)

36Delaware Valley University · Doylestown, PA$62,317$28,278$21,89693.2%
Delaware Valley University ranks 1379th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, and its Criminal Justice graduates report median earnings of $62,317.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (8 graduates)

37Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania · Bloomsburg, PA$62,229$15,699$11,37493.1%
Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania, a public university in Bloomsburg, reports $62,229 in median earnings for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (147 graduates), Security Science and Technology (84 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Security Science and Technology ($73,289), Criminal Justice and Corrections ($55,909)

38University of Massachusetts-Boston · Boston, MA$62,222$17,707$14,07083.8%
With a six-year completion rate of 49%, University of Massachusetts-Boston ranks 38th on this list and posts median earnings of $62,222 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (145 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($62,222)

39Rutgers University-New Brunswick · New Brunswick, NJ$61,817$24,406$16,34358.2%
Rutgers University-New Brunswick holds an Azimuth composite rank of 30th among nonprofit four-year institutions and reports $61,817 in median earnings for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (194 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($61,817)

40The College of New Jersey · Ewing, NJ$61,605$27,646$7,90862.3%
The College of New Jersey admits 62% of applicants and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $61,605 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (59 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($61,605)

41Canisius University · Buffalo, NY$60,674$17,940$12,78172.4%
A private nonprofit institution in Buffalo, Canisius University reports an average net price of $17,940 and median earnings of $60,674 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (23 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($60,674)

42Widener University · Chester, PA$60,555$25,759$21,20070.9%
Widener University ranks 42nd on this list, with its Criminal Justice graduates earning a median of $60,555 four years after completing and the school posting a six-year completion rate of 68%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (24 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($60,555)

43Springfield College · Springfield, MA$60,494$30,587$22,51971.9%
Springfield College reports median earnings of $60,494 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing and an average net price of $22,519 for families earning under $30,000.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (15 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($60,494)

44Western New England University · Springfield, MA$60,486$27,290$20,72683.5%
With an admission rate of 83%, Western New England University ranks 44th on this list and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $60,486 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (42 graduates)

45St. Joseph's University-New York · Brooklyn, NY$60,471$19,035$16,87672.1%
St. Joseph's University-New York posts median earnings of $60,471 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing and an Azimuth composite rank of 591st among nonprofit four-year institutions.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (47 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($60,471)

46Farmingdale State College · Farmingdale, NY$60,464$10,867$4,93363.3%
Farmingdale State College reports an average net price of $4,933 for families earning under $30,000 and median earnings of $60,464 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Security Science and Technology (180 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Security Science and Technology ($60,464)

47Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania · Slippery Rock, PA$60,458$19,608$12,55571.5%
Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania graduates 66% of its students within six years and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $60,458 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Homeland Security (35 graduates), Criminal Justice and Corrections (15 graduates)

48York College of Pennsylvania · York, PA$60,275$18,556$12,92773.7%
York College of Pennsylvania, a private nonprofit institution in York, reports median earnings of $60,275 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing and an admission rate of 74%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (46 graduates), Security Science and Technology (6 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($60,275)

49State University of New York at Plattsburgh · Plattsburgh, NY$60,211$17,156$9,40078.4%
State University of New York at Plattsburgh reports median earnings of $60,211 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing, and its average net price is $17,156.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (63 graduates), Security Science and Technology (13 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($58,331)

50New England College · Henniker, NH$59,998$26,972$25,59892.1%
New England College, a private nonprofit institution in Henniker, posts median earnings of $59,998 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing and a six-year completion rate of 35%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (39 graduates), Homeland Security (13 graduates), Security Science and Technology (8 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($59,998)

51Plymouth State University · Plymouth, NH$59,937$19,216$14,67687.5%
Plymouth State University admits 88% of applicants and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $59,937 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (70 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($59,937)

52Salem State University · Salem, MA$59,774$15,996$10,51695.9%
Salem State University ranks 431st on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and reports median earnings of $59,774 for its Criminal Justice graduates.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (81 graduates), Fire Protection (10 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($59,774)

53CUNY John Jay College of Criminal Justice · New York, NY$59,704$3,203$1,07357.1%
CUNY John Jay College of Criminal Justice carries an average net price of $3,203 and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $59,704 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (1,601 graduates), Security Science and Technology (160 graduates), Fire Protection (37 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Fire Protection ($72,228), Security Science and Technology ($60,416), Criminal Justice and Corrections ($59,343)

54New Jersey City University · Jersey City, NJ$59,644$16,053$14,00598.4%
New Jersey City University reports a six-year completion rate of 34% and median earnings of $59,644 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (94 graduates), Homeland Security (61 graduates), Fire Protection (20 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Fire Protection ($69,444), Homeland Security ($63,137), Criminal Justice and Corrections ($55,293)

55State University of New York at Oswego · Oswego, NY$59,563$16,236$8,71480.6%
State University of New York at Oswego posts a six-year completion rate of 60% alongside median earnings of $59,563 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (100 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($59,563)

56Chestnut Hill College · Philadelphia, PA$59,224$27,970$28,01174.5%
A private nonprofit institution in Philadelphia, Chestnut Hill College reports median earnings of $59,224 for its Criminal Justice graduates and an average net price of $27,970.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (24 graduates), Security Science and Technology (22 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($57,831)

57SUNY Oneonta · Oneonta, NY$58,964$19,158$11,04469.6%
SUNY Oneonta admits 70% of applicants, and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $58,964 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (57 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($58,964)

58Alvernia University · Reading, PA$58,810$28,138$23,43658.1%
Alvernia University ranks 811th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and reports median earnings of $58,810 for its Criminal Justice graduates.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (31 graduates), Security Science and Technology (6 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($58,810)

59Iona University · New Rochelle, NY$58,688$29,188$25,78586.9%
Iona University reports median earnings of $58,688 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing, and its average net price is $29,188.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (58 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($58,688)

60Kean University · Union, NJ$58,644$12,447$7,37475.9%
With a six-year completion rate of 47%, Kean University ranks 60th on this list and posts median earnings of $58,644 for its Criminal Justice graduates.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (155 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($58,644)

61Endicott College · Beverly, MA$58,605$40,654$29,78071.2%
Endicott College reports $58,605 in median earnings of Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing and an average net price of $40,654.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (27 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($58,605)

62Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus · University Park, PA$58,186$32,875$19,84560.6%
A public university in University Park, Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus posts a six-year completion rate of 86% alongside median earnings of $58,186 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (187 graduates), Security Science and Technology (31 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Security Science and Technology ($66,084), Criminal Justice and Corrections ($56,877)

63Rhode Island College · Providence, RI$58,156$9,478$6,37891.8%
Rhode Island College admits 92% of applicants and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $58,156 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (58 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($58,156)

64William Paterson University of New Jersey · Wayne, NJ$58,108$18,745$16,17190.1%
William Paterson University of New Jersey ranks 64th on this list, with an average net price of $18,745 and median earnings of $58,108 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (124 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($58,108)

65St. Thomas Aquinas College · Sparkill, NY$57,707$19,994$11,74693.1%
St. Thomas Aquinas College reports an average net price of $11,746 for families earning under $30,000 and median earnings of $57,707 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (23 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($57,707)

66Alfred University · Alfred, NY$57,570$25,620$16,51273.8%
Alfred University posts a six-year completion rate of 57% and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $57,570 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (13 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($57,570)

67King's College · Wilkes-Barre, PA$57,563$23,093$17,28393.1%
With an admission rate of 93%, King's College reports median earnings of $57,563 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (30 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($57,563)

68East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania · East Stroudsburg, PA$57,494$18,134$15,36592.1%
East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania posts an average net price of $18,134 and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $57,494 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (76 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($57,494)

69Keuka College · Keuka Park, NY$57,295$24,338$19,36868.1%
Keuka College ranks 69th on this list, with a six-year completion rate of 58% and median earnings of $57,295 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (14 graduates)

70Dominican University New York · Orangeburg, NY$57,161$41,832$40,69563.3%
Dominican University New York reports an average net price of $40,695 for families earning under $30,000 and median earnings of $57,161 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (14 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($57,161)

71Rowan University · Glassboro, NJ$57,092$22,408$15,30577.7%
Rowan University admits 78% of applicants and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $57,092 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (259 graduates), Homeland Security (39 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($56,226)

72St. Francis College · Brooklyn, NY$57,084$18,129$15,700Not reported
St. Francis College reports an average net price of $18,129 and its Criminal Justice graduates earn a median of $57,084 four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (25 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($57,084)

73SUNY College of Technology at Canton · Canton, NY$57,004$15,268$10,90892.2%
SUNY College of Technology at Canton reports $57,004 in median earnings of Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing and an average net price of $15,268.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (67 graduates), Homeland Security (32 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Homeland Security ($63,759), Criminal Justice and Corrections ($53,778)

74Holy Family University · Philadelphia, PA$56,861$13,143$9,72171.0%
With a six-year completion rate of 61%, Holy Family University ranks 74th on this list.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (21 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($56,861)

75Johnson & Wales University-Providence · Providence, RI$56,632$31,027$25,53088.4%
Johnson & Wales University-Providence admits 88% of applicants and posts $56,632 in median earnings of Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (64 graduates), Homeland Security (18 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($56,632)

76Georgian Court University · Lakewood, NJ$56,472$19,285$12,68378.8%
Georgian Court University shows an average net price of $12,683 for families earning under $30,000 alongside $56,472 in median earnings of Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (13 graduates)

77Saint Peter's University · Jersey City, NJ$56,438$12,199$10,78390.3%
Saint Peter's University ranks 417th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and 77th on this page.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (46 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($56,438)

78Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania · Shippensburg, PA$56,376$23,726$18,70986.5%
A public university in Shippensburg, Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania reports $56,376 in median earnings of Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing and a six-year completion rate of 56%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (76 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($56,376)

79Bay Path University · Longmeadow, MA$56,262$14,271$11,94885.2%
Bay Path University posts an admission rate of 85% and an average net price of $14,271.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Security Science and Technology (16 graduates), Criminal Justice and Corrections (5 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Security Science and Technology ($56,262)

80College of Our Lady of the Elms · Chicopee, MA$56,168$17,545$8,09985.3%
College of Our Lady of the Elms reports $56,168 in median earnings of Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing and graduates 68% of its students within six years.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (14 graduates)

81Temple University · Philadelphia, PA$56,164$28,198$22,69480.4%
Temple University ranks 125th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and reports $56,164 in median earnings of Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (187 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($56,164)

82SUNY Buffalo State University · Buffalo, NY$56,034$11,346$7,40573.0%
SUNY Buffalo State University shows an average net price of $7,405 for families earning under $30,000 and an admission rate of 73%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (117 graduates), Security Science and Technology (13 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($56,034)

83Sacred Heart University · Fairfield, CT$55,710$46,174$38,69165.4%
Sacred Heart University reports $55,710 in median earnings of Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing and a six-year completion rate of 73%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (43 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($55,710)

84Seton Hall University · South Orange, NJ$55,265$31,446$19,62373.3%
Seton Hall University posts an average net price of $31,446 and ranks 445th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (38 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($55,265)

85Mercyhurst University · Erie, PA$55,170$19,444$22,62681.0%
Mercyhurst University reports median earnings of $55,170 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing, and its six-year completion rate stands at 60%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (35 graduates), Security Science and Technology (19 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($54,902)

86La Salle University · Philadelphia, PA$55,165$19,409$16,54596.6%
With an admission rate of 97%, La Salle University lists an average net price of $19,409 and a six-year completion rate of 57%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (54 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($55,165)

87Kutztown University of Pennsylvania · Kutztown, PA$55,068$21,331$15,95790.8%
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, a public university in Kutztown, ranks 87th on this list and shows a six-year completion rate of 54%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (83 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($55,068)

88Gannon University · Erie, PA$55,000$22,553$18,48974.2%
Gannon University posts median earnings of $55,000 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $18,489 for families earning under $30,000.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (47 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($55,000)

89Gwynedd Mercy University · Gwynedd Valley, PA$54,898$27,483$21,99589.6%
Gwynedd Mercy University ranks 571st on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and reports a six-year completion rate of 57%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (25 graduates)

90Marywood University · Scranton, PA$54,861$23,388$18,94160.6%
Marywood University admits 61% of applicants and lists median earnings of $54,861 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (8 graduates)

91Husson University · Bangor, ME$54,847$21,005$16,60681.0%
Husson University reports an average net price of $21,005 and a six-year completion rate of 59%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (46 graduates), Homeland Security (9 graduates), Security Science and Technology (7 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($55,315)

92Thomas College · Waterville, ME$54,649$18,885$12,65596.3%
Thomas College lists median earnings of $54,649 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing, and its admission rate is 96%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (26 graduates)

93SUNY Brockport · Brockport, NY$54,634$16,353$10,91170.7%
SUNY Brockport, a public university in Brockport, reports an average net price of $10,911 for families earning under $30,000.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (106 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($54,634)

94Lincoln University · Lincoln University, PA$54,632$14,977$14,01165.7%
Lincoln University ranks 732nd on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and lists a six-year completion rate of 44%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (45 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($54,632)

95Adelphi University · Garden City, NY$54,469$30,783$24,09565.9%
Adelphi University posts median earnings of $54,469 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing, and its admission rate is 66%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (23 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($54,469)

96Caldwell University · Caldwell, NJ$54,225$24,691$18,05971.3%
Caldwell University reports an average net price of $24,691 and a six-year completion rate of 57%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (26 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($54,225)

97Hilbert College · Hamburg, NY$54,102$22,723$20,90397.2%
Hilbert College reports median earnings of $54,102 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing, and its six-year completion rate is 56%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Security Science and Technology (66 graduates), Criminal Justice and Corrections (47 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Security Science and Technology ($54,589), Criminal Justice and Corrections ($53,418)

98Albertus Magnus College · New Haven, CT$53,615$34,028$35,34359.3%
With an admission rate of 59%, Albertus Magnus College posts a six-year completion rate of 51% and reports median earnings of $53,615 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (25 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($53,615)

99SUNY College at Potsdam · Potsdam, NY$53,597$13,624$8,62377.7%
SUNY College at Potsdam, a public university in Potsdam, has an average net price of $13,624 and a six-year completion rate of 45%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (32 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($53,597)

100Keene State College · Keene, NH$53,291$17,887$12,19290.3%
Keene State College graduates 60% of its students within six years and reports median earnings of $53,291 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (44 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($53,291)

101SUNY at Fredonia · Fredonia, NY$53,149$15,897$9,39577.7%
SUNY at Fredonia ranks 101st on this list and holds an Azimuth composite rank of 790th among nonprofit four-year institutions.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (40 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($53,149)

102University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh Campus · Pittsburgh, PA$52,837$30,434$14,70958.1%
University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh Campus posts a six-year completion rate of 86% alongside an average net price of $30,434.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (31 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($52,837)

103Molloy University · Rockville Centre, NY$52,820$24,347$17,54881.7%
Molloy University reports median earnings of $52,820 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing and carries an average net price of $17,548 for families earning under $30,000.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (34 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($52,820)

104Rochester Institute of Technology · Rochester, NY$52,704$34,906$24,68066.9%
Rochester Institute of Technology admits 67% of applicants and reports median earnings of $52,704 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (19 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($52,704)

105Waynesburg University · Waynesburg, PA$51,781$18,235$12,91689.8%
Waynesburg University ranks 105th on this list and has an average net price of $18,235.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (34 graduates), Security Science and Technology (15 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($51,781)

106Mercy University · Dobbs Ferry, NY$51,758$14,072$11,97485.8%
Mercy University reports median earnings of $51,758 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing, and its six-year completion rate is 46%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (95 graduates), Homeland Security (6 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($51,758)

107Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus · Teaneck, NJ$51,148$15,404$10,21890.7%
Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus admits 91% of applicants and carries an average net price of $10,218 for families earning under $30,000.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (24 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($51,148)

108Long Island University · Brookville, NY$51,086$33,062$22,01986.2%
Long Island University reports median earnings of $51,086 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing and holds an Azimuth composite rank of 959th among nonprofit four-year institutions.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (26 graduates), Security Science and Technology (8 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($51,086)

109Seton Hill University · Greensburg, PANo published median$22,204$15,14379.5%
Seton Hill University, a private nonprofit university in Greensburg, ranks 109th on this list and reports a six-year completion rate of 67%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (21 graduates), Security Science and Technology (8 graduates)

110Rider University · Lawrenceville, NJ$50,173$24,792$15,82478.6%
Rider University reports median earnings of $50,173 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $24,792.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (43 graduates)

111Mitchell College · New London, CT$50,035$30,260$26,48594.7%
Mitchell College admits 95% of applicants and reports median earnings of $50,035 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (14 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($50,035)

112American International College · Springfield, MA$50,021$23,274$24,43799.6%
American International College reports median earnings of $50,021 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing and an average net price of $24,437 for families earning under $30,000.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (29 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($50,021)

113University of Bridgeport · Bridgeport, CT$49,978$27,807$27,23883.0%
University of Bridgeport ranks 700th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and reports median earnings of $49,978 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (35 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($49,978)

114Pennsylvania Western University · California, PA$49,817$18,256$13,94494.3%
A public university in California, Pennsylvania Western University reports a six-year completion rate of 52% and median earnings of $49,817 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (135 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($49,817)

115Point Park University · Pittsburgh, PA$47,830$25,942$22,43696.9%
Point Park University reports an average net price of $22,436 for families earning under $30,000 and a six-year completion rate of 59%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (24 graduates), Security Science and Technology (19 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($47,830)

116La Roche University · Pittsburgh, PA$46,184$20,794$16,15275.8%
La Roche University reports median earnings of $46,184 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing, and its six-year completion rate stands at 57%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (11 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($46,184)

117Thiel College · Greenville, PA$43,186$22,347$17,24771.6%
Thiel College admits 72% of applicants and reports median earnings of $43,186 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (10 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($43,186)

118University of Maine at Augusta · Augusta, ME$42,812$10,924$9,421Not reported
University of Maine at Augusta reports median earnings of $42,812 for its Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing and an average net price of $9,421 for families earning under $30,000.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (12 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($42,812)

119Keystone College · La Plume, PA$41,695$22,051$21,92584.8%
Keystone College ranks 1380th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and reports a six-year completion rate of 36%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (9 graduates)

Highest four-year median earnings by program: Criminal Justice and Corrections ($41,695)

120West Chester University of Pennsylvania · West Chester, PA$38,289$23,331$17,01878.4%
West Chester University of Pennsylvania reports median earnings of $38,289 for its Criminal Justice graduates two years after completing, alongside a six-year completion rate of 71%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (190 graduates)

121Elmira College · Elmira, NY$33,993$22,386$17,39277.0%
Elmira College reports $33,993 in median earnings for its Criminal Justice graduates two years after completing, and its six-year completion rate is 65%.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (5 graduates)

122Mount Aloysius College · Cresson, PA$30,119$22,344$21,53082.1%
Mount Aloysius College, a private nonprofit college in Cresson, admits 82% of applicants and shows an average net price of $22,344.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Criminal Justice and Corrections (17 graduates)

123Roberts Wesleyan University · Rochester, NYNo published median$23,130$22,92270.6%
Roberts Wesleyan University ranks 1015th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and carries an average net price of $22,922 for families earning under $30,000.

Largest programs by graduates in the earnings cohort: Homeland Security (24 graduates), Criminal Justice and Corrections (7 graduates)

How this list is ordered

Schools are ordered by the median earnings of their Criminal Justice graduates four years after completing, highest first. Only schools with a reported Criminal Justice earnings cohort in the Northeast appear. The figure captures federally aided completers who were working and not enrolled four years after finishing. For 3 of the 123 listed programs the figure is the two-year completion median rather than the four-year one. The metric does not adjust for graduate school enrollment, cost, or who enrolls, and it is not a measure of teaching quality. The range and median below cover the 121 schools with a published figure. The gap between first-ranked Neumann University and second-ranked Anna Maria College is $24,514.

Job market context in the Northeast

The Bureau of Labor Statistics links Criminal Justice programs to occupations such as Security Guards, Police and Sheriff’s Patrol Officers, and Firefighters in the Northeast. The median annual wage across those occupations is $70,770, and a quarter of workers in those occupations earn less than $56,264. Projections for 2024 to 2034 put employment in those occupations about 2.4% higher, with 92,600 projected openings a year, or about 708 openings a year for every hundred graduates, which is more projected openings than graduates. Wages and top occupations exclude management occupations; openings include them. The ranking above uses graduate earnings four years after completing, not the broader occupational wage figures shown here.

  • Criminal Justice Colleges
  • Best Colleges in the Northeast
  • Criminal Justice Colleges in the South
  • Criminal Justice Colleges in the West
  • Criminal Justice Colleges in the Northeast for Social Mobility