College research / Rankings

Best Business Administration Programs in the Northeast

Updated

Part of Best Business Colleges in the Northeast

Programs are ordered by the median earnings of their Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, highest first. Only programs with a reported earnings cohort in the Northeast appear.

Of the 229 programs, Carnegie Mellon University ranks 1st on this page, reporting $160,783 in median earnings of Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing. The median across the listed schools is $66,867, ranging from $160,783 to $29,685.

For 10 of the 229 listed programs, the figure is the two-year completion median rather than the four-year one.

The list includes 67 public institutions and 162 private nonprofits. CUNY Bernard M Baruch College reports the lowest average net price on the page, at $3,033.

CUNY Bernard M Baruch College ranks 2nd on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.

The ranked list

229 schools in list order
RankSchoolProgram EarningsAverage net priceNet price, families under $30KAdmission rate
1Carnegie Mellon University · Pittsburgh, PA$160,783$31,944$9,09711.7%
Carnegie Mellon University reports $160,783 in median earnings for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside an admission rate of 12%.
2University of Pennsylvania · Philadelphia, PA$136,806$28,699-$3,0125.4%
University of Pennsylvania ranks 2nd on this list and carries a median federal debt of $20,348 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
3Boston College · Chestnut Hill, MA$123,144$41,704$4,28416.4%
With an average net price of $4,284 for families earning under $30,000, Boston College posts median earnings of $123,144 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
4Villanova University · Villanova, PA$114,211$43,756$17,82327.0%
Villanova University ranks 4th on this list and sits at 263rd on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.
5Boston University · Boston, MA$108,412$24,402$9,50011.1%
Boston University reports median earnings of $108,412 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with a cohort of 678 graduates in the earnings cohort.
6Stevens Institute of Technology · Hoboken, NJ$108,400$41,346$27,22147.6%
Stevens Institute of Technology admits 48% of applicants and shows a median federal debt of $27,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
7Babson College · Wellesley, MA$107,520$40,514$23,64117.1%
Babson College posts median earnings of $107,520 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $40,514.
8Franklin and Marshall College · Lancaster, PA$101,895$36,425$12,32128.2%
Franklin and Marshall College carries a median federal debt of $19,500 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed and reports median earnings of $101,895 four years after completing.
9Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute · Troy, NY$99,713$36,228$24,07863.5%
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute ranks 9th on this list and sits at 392nd on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.
10Bentley University · Waltham, MA$99,514$37,930$21,19645.1%
Bentley University reports median earnings of $99,514 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with an admission rate of 45%.
11Lehigh University · Bethlehem, PA$98,481$36,931$16,91725.9%
Lehigh University carries a median federal debt of $20,500 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed and posts an average net price of $16,917 for families earning under $30,000.
12Yeshiva University · New York, NY$97,914$49,965$24,10355.6%
Yeshiva University ranks 12th on this list and sits at 787th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.
13Wentworth Institute of Technology · Boston, MA$97,183$34,170$27,01891.2%
Wentworth Institute of Technology reports median earnings of $97,183 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with 6 graduates in the earnings cohort.
14University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh Campus · Pittsburgh, PA$95,917$30,434$14,70958.1%
University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh Campus admits 58% of applicants, and its Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed had a median federal debt of $20,500.
15Clarkson University · Potsdam, NY$93,152$30,305$21,33577.4%
Clarkson University ranks 15th on this list and shows an average net price of $30,305.
16University of Massachusetts-Amherst · Amherst, MA$92,623$22,383$10,16459.7%
University of Massachusetts-Amherst sits at 145th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, alongside median earnings of $92,623 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
17Syracuse University · Syracuse, NY$91,472$38,793$15,81745.9%
Syracuse University posts an average net price of $15,817 for families earning under $30,000, and its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing earned a median of $91,472.
18Marist University · Poughkeepsie, NY$90,855$41,544$26,08356.5%
Marist University reports 270 graduates in the earnings cohort and a median federal debt of $25,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
19Fordham University · Bronx, NY$90,192$44,338$32,47459.3%
Fordham University ranks 19th on this list with an admission rate of 59% and median earnings of $90,192 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
20Thomas Edison State University · Trenton, NJ$89,947Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Thomas Edison State University shows median earnings of $89,947 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, and its Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed had a median federal debt of $14,238.
21Bryant University · Smithfield, RI$89,929$41,219$32,69865.5%
Bryant University posts an average net price of $41,219 and sits at 838th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.
22University of New Hampshire-Main Campus · Durham, NH$86,535$23,805$16,52388.2%
University of New Hampshire-Main Campus reports 695 graduates in the earnings cohort, with median earnings of $86,535 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
23The College of New Jersey · Ewing, NJ$85,978$27,646$7,90862.3%
The College of New Jersey shows an average net price of $7,908 for families earning under $30,000 and admits 62% of applicants.
24Providence College · Providence, RI$85,119$48,523$28,15250.9%
Providence College ranks 24th on this list, and its Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed had a median federal debt of $27,000.
25Gettysburg College · Gettysburg, PA$84,973$31,490$13,62538.9%
Gettysburg College reports median earnings of $84,973 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside a median federal debt of $27,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
26Fairfield University · Fairfield, CT$84,962$48,095$33,30233.3%
Fairfield University admits 33% of applicants and shows an average net price of $48,095.
27Clark University · Worcester, MA$84,234$28,714$18,18839.5%
Clark University ranks 986th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, and its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing earn a median of $84,234.
28Drexel University · Philadelphia, PA$84,040$38,509$28,05579.4%
Drexel University posts median earnings of $84,040 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with 81 graduates in the earnings cohort.
29Rutgers University-New Brunswick · New Brunswick, NJ$83,606$24,406$16,34358.2%
A public university in New Brunswick, Rutgers University-New Brunswick reports an average net price of $16,343 for families earning under $30,000.
30Temple University · Philadelphia, PA$82,570$28,198$22,69480.4%
Temple University ranks 30th on this list and carries a median federal debt of $19,500 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
31Quinnipiac University · Hamden, CT$82,357$40,675$33,64972.2%
Quinnipiac University shows median earnings of $82,357 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, and an admission rate of 72%.
32University of Vermont · Burlington, VT$82,284$19,343$11,12765.3%
University of Vermont reports an average net price of $19,343 and median earnings of $82,284 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
33Saint Joseph's University - Philadelphia · Philadelphia, PA$81,233$29,689$22,57088.8%
Saint Joseph's University - Philadelphia ranks 684th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, with a median federal debt of $19,500 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
34Holy Family University · Philadelphia, PA$81,021$13,143$9,72171.0%
Holy Family University posts median earnings of $81,021 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $9,721 for families earning under $30,000.
35Wagner College · Staten Island, NY$80,927$28,241$20,99388.0%
Wagner College admits 88% of applicants and reports a median federal debt of $27,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
36La Salle University · Philadelphia, PA$80,900$19,409$16,54596.6%
La Salle University ranks 36th on this list, with median earnings of $80,900 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
37University of Scranton · Scranton, PA$80,611$32,568$23,89681.2%
University of Scranton reports median earnings of $80,611 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $32,568.
38Endicott College · Beverly, MA$79,846$40,654$29,78071.2%
Endicott College admits 71% of applicants and shows median federal debt of $26,495 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
39Stonehill College · Easton, MA$79,796$33,016$23,60566.3%
Stonehill College ranks 39th on this list, with an average net price of $23,605 for families earning under $30,000.
40University of Rhode Island · Kingston, RI$79,692$21,440$14,36872.2%
A public university in Kingston, University of Rhode Island shows median earnings of $79,692 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
41DeSales University · Center Valley, PA$79,595$31,643$24,00777.1%
DeSales University sits at 944th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and reports median federal debt of $26,250 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
42Wheaton College (Massachusetts) · Norton, MA$78,769$29,822$20,07667.7%
Wheaton College (Massachusetts) posts an admission rate of 68% and median earnings of $78,769 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
43Monmouth University · West Long Branch, NJ$78,591$30,988$18,92489.0%
Monmouth University reports an average net price of $18,924 for families earning under $30,000, with 346 graduates in the earnings cohort.
44University of Connecticut · Storrs, CT$78,542$25,097$15,19352.4%
University of Connecticut ranks 105th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and its Business Administration and Management graduates earn a median of $78,542 four years after completing.
45Muhlenberg College · Allentown, PA$78,360$28,905$12,30272.0%
Muhlenberg College reports median federal debt of $23,645 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed, alongside an average net price of $28,905.
46SUNY College at Geneseo · Geneseo, NY$78,286$18,211$10,01866.5%
SUNY College at Geneseo ranks 46th on this list and shows an average net price of $10,018 for families earning under $30,000.
47Duquesne University · Pittsburgh, PA$77,822$37,730$29,98683.6%
Duquesne University admits 84% of applicants, and its Business Administration and Management graduates earn a median of $77,822 four years after completing.
48Pace University · New York, NY$76,974$30,892$26,47375.9%
Pace University reports median federal debt of $23,311 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed, with an admission rate of 76%.
49Manhattanville University · Purchase, NY$76,753$20,991$13,54887.3%
Manhattanville University reports median earnings of $76,753 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside a median federal debt of $24,476 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
50University at Albany · Albany, NY$76,633$17,167$11,11269.1%
University at Albany admits 69% of applicants and ranks 113th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.
51Binghamton University · Vestal, NY$76,271$21,620$12,17138.6%
Binghamton University posts an average net price of $21,620, and its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing earn a median of $76,271.
52Drew University · Madison, NJ$76,232$24,280$15,22467.8%
Drew University ranks 52nd on this list, with median earnings of $76,232 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
53Roger Williams University · Bristol, RI$76,219$37,999$29,77887.7%
Roger Williams University carries a median federal debt of $21,500 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed, and its graduates four years after completing earn a median of $76,219.
54University of Massachusetts-Lowell · Lowell, MA$75,859$17,163$9,94383.0%
University of Massachusetts-Lowell reports an average net price of $17,163, and its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing earn a median of $75,859.
55Ithaca College · Ithaca, NY$75,810$33,926$21,90169.0%
Ithaca College ranks 1290th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, and its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing earn a median of $75,810.
56New Jersey Institute of Technology · Newark, NJ$75,805$16,504$10,13865.1%
New Jersey Institute of Technology admits 65% of applicants and reports median earnings of $75,805 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
57Alvernia University · Reading, PA$75,705$28,138$23,43658.1%
Alvernia University ranks 57th on this list, with a median federal debt of $27,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
58Thomas Jefferson University · Philadelphia, PA$74,992$28,928$22,53781.0%
Thomas Jefferson University posts an average net price of $28,928, and its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing earn a median of $74,992.
59Franklin Pierce University · Rindge, NH$74,959$27,154$19,36493.5%
Franklin Pierce University admits 93% of applicants and ranks 1214th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.
60Bay Path University · Longmeadow, MA$74,912$14,271$11,94885.2%
Bay Path University reports median earnings of $74,912 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $11,948 for families earning under $30,000.
61Plymouth State University · Plymouth, NH$74,912$19,216$14,67687.5%
Plymouth State University reports median earnings of $74,912 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with 20 graduates in the earnings cohort.
62Sacred Heart University · Fairfield, CT$74,883$46,174$38,69165.4%
Sacred Heart University admits 65% of applicants and shows a median federal debt of $25,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
63Seton Hill University · Greensburg, PA$74,675$22,204$15,14379.5%
A private nonprofit university in Greensburg, Seton Hill University carries an average net price of $22,204 and ranks 1257th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.
64Caldwell University · Caldwell, NJ$74,113$24,691$18,05971.3%
Caldwell University posts median earnings of $74,113 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $18,059 for families earning under $30,000.
65Merrimack College · North Andover, MA$73,877$37,927$31,71070.0%
Merrimack College ranks 65th on this list, with a median federal debt of $27,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
66New York Institute of Technology · Old Westbury, NY$73,851$22,443$17,08481.0%
New York Institute of Technology reports median earnings of $73,851 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing and an admission rate of 81%.
67Rowan University · Glassboro, NJ$73,631$22,408$15,30577.7%
Rowan University shows 310 graduates in the earnings cohort and a median federal debt of $19,500 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
68CUNY Bernard M Baruch College · New York, NY$73,619$3,033$60747.5%
CUNY Bernard M Baruch College carries an average net price of $3,033 and ranks 2nd on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.
69Hofstra University · Hempstead, NY$73,584$34,176$28,21968.1%
Hofstra University admits 68% of applicants and reports median earnings of $73,584 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
70Saint Vincent College · Latrobe, PA$73,584$23,510$17,24961.7%
Saint Vincent College ranks 70th on this list, with an average net price of $17,249 for families earning under $30,000.
71Gordon College · Wenham, MA$73,576$24,883$21,82969.2%
Gordon College posts a median federal debt of $23,489 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed and an admission rate of 69%.
72Saint Michael's College · Colchester, VT$73,566$25,239$12,82584.5%
Saint Michael's College reports median earnings of $73,566 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with 75 graduates in the earnings cohort.
73Elizabethtown College · Elizabethtown, PA$73,358$26,598$17,77677.9%
Elizabethtown College reports median earnings of $73,358 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $26,598.
74Norwich University · Northfield, VT$73,203$22,257$15,61074.4%
Norwich University admits 74% of applicants and carries a median federal debt of $27,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
75Misericordia University · Dallas, PA$72,833$37,485$36,75970.9%
Misericordia University ranks 75th on this list, with 48 graduates in the earnings cohort and an average net price of $37,485.
76Stony Brook University · Stony Brook, NY$72,765$18,784$12,94349.0%
A public university in Stony Brook, Stony Brook University posts median earnings of $72,765 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
77University of Massachusetts-Boston · Boston, MA$72,746$17,707$14,07083.8%
University of Massachusetts-Boston reports an average net price of $17,707 and median federal debt of $21,062 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
78Centenary University · Hackettstown, NJ$72,527$20,503$13,32983.1%
Centenary University ranks 844th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, and its Business Administration and Management graduates earn a median of $72,527 four years after completing.
79Mercyhurst University · Erie, PA$72,411$19,444$22,62681.0%
Mercyhurst University reports median earnings of $72,411 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with an admission rate of 81%.
80Suffolk University · Boston, MA$71,855$29,618$24,74582.3%
Suffolk University ranks 80th on this list and carries a median federal debt of $26,926 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
81Central Connecticut State University · New Britain, CT$71,392$16,857$13,58973.3%
Central Connecticut State University reports an average net price of $16,857 and median earnings of $71,392 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
82St. John's University-New York · Queens, NY$71,271$29,999$27,78783.4%
St. John's University-New York admits 83% of applicants, and its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing earn a median of $71,271.
83St Bonaventure University · Saint Bonaventure, NY$71,066$27,074$15,65181.7%
St Bonaventure University ranks 1266th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, with 25 graduates in the earnings cohort.
84Iona University · New Rochelle, NY$70,790$29,188$25,78586.9%
Iona University reports median federal debt of $27,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed, alongside an average net price of $29,188.
85Salve Regina University · Newport, RI$70,694$36,967$26,93968.2%
Salve Regina University reports median earnings of $70,694 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $36,967.
86Le Moyne College · Syracuse, NY$70,641$22,277$14,53583.0%
Le Moyne College admits 83% of applicants and reports median federal debt of $25,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
87Western New England University · Springfield, MA$70,525$27,290$20,72683.5%
Graduates across all fields who borrowed at Western New England University left with a median of $25,500 in federal loans, and the school ranks 858th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.
88State University of New York at Plattsburgh · Plattsburgh, NY$70,499$17,156$9,40078.4%
State University of New York at Plattsburgh, a public university in Plattsburgh, shows median earnings of $70,499 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
89Marywood University · Scranton, PA$70,456$23,388$18,94160.6%
Marywood University ranks 89th on this list and reports a median of $26,737 in federal debt among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
90Saint Joseph's College of Maine · Standish, ME$70,318$27,555$20,72883.5%
Saint Joseph's College of Maine posts median earnings of $70,318 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with an admission rate of 84%.
91Ramapo College of New Jersey · Mahwah, NJ$70,306$18,173$9,00870.6%
Ramapo College of New Jersey reports an average net price of $9,008 for families earning under $30,000 and median earnings of $70,306 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
92Immaculata University · Immaculata, PA$70,089$24,258$20,53985.8%
Immaculata University ranks 923rd on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and its Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed left with a median of $27,000 in federal loans.
93University at Buffalo · Buffalo, NY$69,903$20,995$14,66874.2%
University at Buffalo reports median earnings of $69,903 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, from a cohort of 794 graduates in the earnings cohort.
94Keene State College · Keene, NH$69,674$17,887$12,19290.3%
Keene State College admits 90% of applicants and shows an average net price of $12,192 for families earning under $30,000.
95Fisher College · Boston, MA$69,576$26,649$25,07170.7%
Fisher College ranks 95th on this list, with median earnings of $69,576 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
96York College of Pennsylvania · York, PA$69,548$18,556$12,92773.7%
York College of Pennsylvania reports median federal debt of $25,500 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed, alongside an average net price of $18,556.
97Rider University · Lawrenceville, NJ$69,423$24,792$15,82478.6%
Rider University reports median earnings of $69,423 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $24,792.
98Rivier University · Nashua, NH$69,102$28,082$23,32182.6%
Rivier University admits 83% of applicants and its Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed had a median federal debt of $26,147.
99Adelphi University · Garden City, NY$69,087$30,783$24,09565.9%
Adelphi University ranks 370th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, with 45 graduates in the earnings cohort.
100Champlain College · Burlington, VT$69,076$35,860$28,88582.9%
Champlain College shows median earnings of $69,076 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, and an average net price of $28,885 for families earning under $30,000.
101Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania · Shippensburg, PA$68,919$23,726$18,70986.5%
Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, a public university in Shippensburg, ranks 101st on this list with a median federal debt of $24,518 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
102Curry College · Milton, MA$68,677$29,207$23,80687.7%
Curry College reports 53 graduates in the earnings cohort and an admission rate of 88%.
103Rochester Institute of Technology · Rochester, NY$68,524$34,906$24,68066.9%
Rochester Institute of Technology posts median earnings of $68,524 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, and an average net price of $34,906.
104Colby-Sawyer College · New London, NH$68,502$27,431$22,45680.1%
Colby-Sawyer College ranks 1397th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, and its Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed had a median federal debt of $27,000.
105Montclair State University · Montclair, NJ$68,235$15,566$10,88087.9%
Montclair State University reports median earnings of $68,235 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $10,880 for families earning under $30,000.
106Albertus Magnus College · New Haven, CT$68,222$34,028$35,34359.3%
Albertus Magnus College admits 59% of applicants and its Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed had a median federal debt of $30,875.
107Lesley University · Cambridge, MA$67,879$31,152$24,79996.9%
Lesley University ranks 1347th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, with 17 graduates in the earnings cohort.
108Salem State University · Salem, MA$67,789$15,996$10,51695.9%
Salem State University, a public university in Salem, shows median earnings of $67,789 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing and an average net price of $15,996.
109Manhattan University · Riverdale, NY$67,660$27,256$27,28178.9%
Manhattan University reports median earnings of $67,660 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with 35 graduates in the earnings cohort.
110Assumption University · Worcester, MA$67,523$29,498$19,88583.0%
Median federal debt of $27,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed at Assumption University, where graduates earned a median of $67,523 four years after completing.
111Susquehanna University · Selinsgrove, PA$67,304$28,819$19,75781.4%
Susquehanna University admits 81% of applicants and reports median earnings of $67,304 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
112Gwynedd Mercy University · Gwynedd Valley, PA$67,288$27,483$21,99589.6%
Gwynedd Mercy University carries an average net price of $27,483, and its Business Administration and Management graduates earned a median of $67,288 four years after completing.
113Mount Saint Mary College · Newburgh, NY$66,930$25,522$18,74788.9%
Mount Saint Mary College ranks 113th on this list, with median earnings of $66,930 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
114Chestnut Hill College · Philadelphia, PA$66,885$27,970$28,01174.5%
Chestnut Hill College's Business Administration and Management graduates earned a median of $66,885 four years after completing, and the school reports an average net price of $28,011 for families earning under $30,000.
115University of Maine · Orono, ME$66,867$17,510$12,64296.6%
University of Maine, a public university in Orono, reports median earnings of $66,867 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing and an average net price of $17,510.
116Worcester State University · Worcester, MA$66,405$13,381$8,79388.0%
Worcester State University reports an average net price of $8,793 for families earning under $30,000, and its Business Administration and Management graduates earned a median of $66,405 four years after completing.
117Long Island University · Brookville, NY$66,231$33,062$22,01986.2%
Long Island University's Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed left with a median of $20,229 in federal loans, alongside median earnings of $66,231 four years after completing.
118Messiah University · Mechanicsburg, PA$66,222$26,502$19,39379.0%
Messiah University admits 79% of applicants, and its Business Administration and Management graduates earned a median of $66,222 four years after completing.
119Delaware Valley University · Doylestown, PA$66,210$28,278$21,89693.2%
Delaware Valley University ranks 119th on this list, with median earnings of $66,210 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing and an average net price of $28,278.
120Neumann University · Aston, PA$66,133$27,804$24,46781.3%
Neumann University reports median earnings of $66,133 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with 13 graduates in the earnings cohort.
121Lycoming College · Williamsport, PA$66,056$19,140$12,15174.1%
Lycoming College reports median earnings of $66,056 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $19,140.
122Molloy University · Rockville Centre, NY$66,051$24,347$17,54881.7%
Molloy University ranks 122nd on this list and carries an Azimuth composite rank of 212th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.
123State University of New York at Oswego · Oswego, NY$66,048$16,236$8,71480.6%
State University of New York at Oswego, a public university in Oswego, shows a median federal debt of $19,500 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
124Carlow University · Pittsburgh, PA$65,696$20,786$17,90187.0%
Carlow University posts median earnings of $65,696 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with an admission rate of 87%.
125Lebanon Valley College · Annville, PA$65,696$26,979$20,78883.8%
Lebanon Valley College lists an average net price of $20,788 for families earning under $30,000.
126Emmanuel College · Boston, MA$65,625$26,706$20,39975.7%
Emmanuel College reports median earnings of $65,625 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with a median federal debt of $24,719 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
127Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus · Teaneck, NJ$65,593$15,404$10,21890.7%
Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus admits 91% of applicants and lists an average net price of $15,404.
128Kutztown University of Pennsylvania · Kutztown, PA$65,407$21,331$15,95790.8%
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania ranks 128th on this list, with median earnings of $65,407 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
129Kean University · Union, NJ$65,332$12,447$7,37475.9%
Kean University carries an Azimuth composite rank of 140th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and an average net price of $7,374 for families earning under $30,000.
130University of Southern Maine · Portland, ME$65,230$13,596$9,99979.2%
University of Southern Maine shows a median federal debt of $18,625 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed, alongside an admission rate of 79%.
131Niagara University · Niagara University, NY$65,154$17,248$9,56487.4%
Niagara University reports median earnings of $65,154 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with an average net price of $17,248.
132Millersville University of Pennsylvania · Millersville, PA$65,121$20,787$14,56586.2%
Millersville University of Pennsylvania ranks 132nd on this list and lists a median federal debt of $22,849 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
133Mercy University · Dobbs Ferry, NY$64,963$14,072$11,97485.8%
Mercy University reports median earnings of $64,963 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $14,072.
134Albright College · Reading, PA$64,702$20,024$16,34576.3%
Albright College admits 76% of applicants and reports median federal debt of $26,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
135Fitchburg State University · Fitchburg, MA$64,528$14,262$10,20486.9%
A public university in Fitchburg, Fitchburg State University ranks 135th on this list and posts an average net price of $10,204 for families earning under $30,000.
136CUNY City College · New York, NY$64,414$3,776$1,25160.0%
CUNY City College holds 48th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, and its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing earned a median of $64,414.
137SUNY College of Technology at Canton · Canton, NY$64,120$15,268$10,90892.2%
With 23 graduates in the earnings cohort, SUNY College of Technology at Canton shows median earnings of $64,120 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
138St. Thomas Aquinas College · Sparkill, NY$64,075$19,994$11,74693.1%
St. Thomas Aquinas College reports an average net price of $19,994, and graduates across all fields who borrowed left with a median of $23,198 in federal loans.
139Stockton University · Galloway, NJ$64,060$20,670$15,13588.9%
Stockton University admits 89% of applicants and its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing earned a median of $64,060.
140Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania · Bloomsburg, PA$64,030$15,699$11,37493.1%
Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania ranks 140th on this list, with median federal debt of $25,500 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
141D'Youville University · Buffalo, NY$63,979$20,433$16,25981.4%
D'Youville University posts an average net price of $16,259 for families earning under $30,000, and its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing earned a median of $63,979.
142New England College · Henniker, NH$63,909$26,972$25,59892.1%
New England College holds 1353rd on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and reports an average net price of $26,972.
143Moravian University · Bethlehem, PA$63,844$30,670$24,60954.2%
Moravian University admits 54% of applicants, and its Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed left with a median of $27,000 in federal loans.
144St. Joseph's University-New York · Brooklyn, NY$63,693$19,035$16,87672.1%
St. Joseph's University-New York reports median earnings of $63,693 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $19,035.
145Southern Connecticut State University · New Haven, CT$63,310$20,857$17,73691.5%
Southern Connecticut State University reports median earnings of $63,310 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $20,857.
146Nichols College · Dudley, MA$63,297$33,036$22,05480.8%
Nichols College admits 81% of applicants and carries a median federal debt of $27,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
147CUNY York College · Jamaica, NY$62,993$4,456$2,86164.1%
CUNY York College ranks 157th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and shows an average net price of $4,456.
148Dean College · Franklin, MA$62,986$30,684$26,99673.7%
Dean College posts median earnings of $62,986 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with a cohort of 24 graduates in the earnings cohort.
149Canisius University · Buffalo, NY$62,955$17,940$12,78172.4%
Canisius University carries an average net price of $12,781 for families earning under $30,000 and a median federal debt of $23,248 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
150King's College · Wilkes-Barre, PA$62,843$23,093$17,28393.1%
King's College admits 93% of applicants and reports median earnings of $62,843 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
151CUNY Lehman College · Bronx, NY$62,496$3,148$1,58956.6%
CUNY Lehman College ranks 42nd on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and carries a median federal debt of $10,963 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
152Widener University · Chester, PA$62,434$25,759$21,20070.9%
Widener University reports median earnings of $62,434 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, while graduates across all fields who borrowed left with a median of $27,000 in federal loans.
153University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth · North Dartmouth, MA$62,430$20,927$15,97690.6%
University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth shows an average net price of $15,976 for families earning under $30,000 and a median federal debt of $25,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
154Westminster College · New Wilmington, PA$62,412$19,859$15,22692.6%
Westminster College admits 93% of applicants and posts median earnings of $62,412 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
155Felician University · Lodi, NJ$62,282$40,045$39,626Not reported
Felician University ranks 234th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and carries an average net price of $40,045.
156Georgian Court University · Lakewood, NJ$62,271$19,285$12,68378.8%
Georgian Court University reports median earnings of $62,271 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with a cohort of 30 graduates in the earnings cohort.
157Hartwick College · Oneonta, NY$62,065$31,320$22,58469.6%
Hartwick College reports median earnings of $62,065 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $31,320.
158Husson University · Bangor, ME$62,059$21,005$16,60681.0%
Husson University admits 81% of applicants and carries a median federal debt of $27,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
159Cairn University-Langhorne · Langhorne, PA$61,973$27,642$24,02988.2%
Cairn University-Langhorne ranks 159th on this list, with 18 graduates in the earnings cohort and an average net price of $24,029 for families earning under $30,000.
160Alfred University · Alfred, NY$61,629$25,620$16,51273.8%
Alfred University posts median earnings of $61,629 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, and a median federal debt of $24,776 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
161Saint Francis University · Loretto, PA$61,535$23,526$21,90676.8%
Saint Francis University ranks 918th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, and its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing earned a median of $61,535.
162Farmingdale State College · Farmingdale, NY$61,497$10,867$4,93363.3%
A public institution, Farmingdale State College reports median earnings of $61,497 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing and an average net price of $10,867.
163Waynesburg University · Waynesburg, PA$61,457$18,235$12,91689.8%
Waynesburg University admits 90% of applicants, and its Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed left with a median of $27,000 in federal loans.
164CUNY Brooklyn College · Brooklyn, NY$61,323$3,103$1,02958.4%
CUNY Brooklyn College reports median earnings of $61,323 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with an average net price of $1,029 for families earning under $30,000.
165University of New England · Biddeford, ME$61,240$38,107$31,37191.6%
University of New England ranks 1279th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, and its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing earned a median of $61,240.
166Pillar College · Newark, NJ$61,165$8,470$15,139Not reported
Pillar College reports median earnings of $61,165 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside a median federal debt of $25,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
167Lancaster Bible College · Lancaster, PA$60,674$25,480$24,48655.9%
Lancaster Bible College admits 56% of applicants, and its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing earned a median of $60,674.
168Elmira College · Elmira, NY$60,556$22,386$17,39277.0%
Elmira College ranks 168th on this list, with 30 graduates in the earnings cohort and an average net price of $22,386.
169Geneva College · Beaver Falls, PA$60,407$25,890$20,283Not reported
Geneva College ranks 169th on this list, with median earnings of $60,407 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
170Robert Morris University · Moon Township, PA$60,394$23,003$19,54889.9%
Robert Morris University admits 90% of applicants and reports median federal debt of $27,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
171Houghton University · Houghton, NY$60,393$20,519$19,14788.7%
An average net price of $19,147 for families earning under $30,000 coincides with Houghton University's 171st position on this page.
172Touro University · New York, NY$60,290$29,627$26,60560.8%
Touro University, a private nonprofit university in New York, posts median earnings of $60,290 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
173Eastern University · Saint Davids, PA$60,237$26,662$26,55790.8%
Eastern University reports an average net price of $26,662 and ranks 1138th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.
174New Jersey City University · Jersey City, NJ$59,925$16,053$14,00598.4%
New Jersey City University lists a median federal debt of $19,750 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed and an admission rate of 98%.
175SUNY Brockport · Brockport, NY$59,839$16,353$10,91170.7%
With an average net price of $10,911 for families earning under $30,000, SUNY Brockport ranks 175th on this list.
176SUNY Old Westbury · Old Westbury, NY$59,309$11,282$6,64583.6%
SUNY Old Westbury reports median earnings of $59,309 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing and an average net price of $11,282.
177Johnson & Wales University-Providence · Providence, RI$59,186$31,027$25,53088.4%
Johnson & Wales University-Providence admits 88% of applicants and posts median federal debt of $27,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
178University of New Haven · West Haven, CT$59,107$34,192$27,83760.4%
University of New Haven ranks 994th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, with median earnings of $59,107 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
179SUNY Polytechnic Institute · Utica, NY$59,011$14,164$7,44281.4%
An average net price of $7,442 for families earning under $30,000 and median federal debt of $13,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed are reported by SUNY Polytechnic Institute.
180Indiana University of Pennsylvania · Indiana, PA$58,931$16,804$12,36490.8%
Indiana University of Pennsylvania admits 91% of applicants and reports median earnings of $58,931 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
181Russell Sage College · Troy, NY$58,753$22,917$6,66253.3%
Russell Sage College reports median earnings of $58,753 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $22,917.
182Saint Peter's University · Jersey City, NJ$58,634$12,199$10,78390.3%
Saint Peter's University admits 90% of applicants and its Business Administration and Management graduates earn a median of $58,634 four years after completing.
183Keuka College · Keuka Park, NY$58,413$24,338$19,36868.1%
Keuka College ranks 183rd on this list, with a median federal debt of $26,165 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
184Hilbert College · Hamburg, NY$58,400$22,723$20,90397.2%
Hilbert College posts a median of $58,400 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing and an average net price of $20,903 for families earning under $30,000.
185East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania · East Stroudsburg, PA$58,287$18,134$15,36592.1%
A public university in East Stroudsburg, East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania reports median earnings of $58,287 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
186Rhode Island College · Providence, RI$58,221$9,478$6,37891.8%
Rhode Island College ranks 240th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, and its Business Administration and Management graduates earn a median of $58,221 four years after completing.
187SUNY at Fredonia · Fredonia, NY$58,133$15,897$9,39577.7%
SUNY at Fredonia reports a median of $58,133 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with an average net price of $15,897.
188University of Hartford · West Hartford, CT$58,017$30,282$25,92595.8%
University of Hartford admits 96% of applicants and carries a median federal debt of $26,677 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
189American International College · Springfield, MA$57,903$23,274$24,43799.6%
American International College ranks 189th on this list, with median earnings of $57,903 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
190Keystone College · La Plume, PA$57,447$22,051$21,92584.8%
Keystone College reports an average net price of $21,925 for families earning under $30,000, and its Business Administration and Management graduates earn a median of $57,447 four years after completing.
191State University of New York at New Paltz · New Paltz, NY$57,350$18,809$10,54161.6%
State University of New York at New Paltz posts $57,350 for Business Administration and Management graduates after graduating and $17,083 in median federal debt among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
192Nazareth University · Rochester, NY$57,193$29,357$22,79674.7%
Nazareth University ranks 1343rd on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, and its Business Administration and Management graduates earn a median of $57,193 four years after completing.
193St. John Fisher University · Rochester, NY$57,184$28,945$16,05466.4%
St. John Fisher University ranks 193rd on this list, with median earnings of $57,184 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
194SUNY Buffalo State University · Buffalo, NY$57,114$11,346$7,40573.0%
A public university in Buffalo, SUNY Buffalo State University posts an average net price of $11,346 and an admission rate of 73%.
195SUNY College at Potsdam · Potsdam, NY$57,066$13,624$8,62377.7%
SUNY College at Potsdam reports median federal debt of $22,562 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed, alongside median earnings of $57,066 four years after completing.
196Wilkes University · Wilkes-Barre, PA$57,020$27,743$25,06290.6%
With an admission rate of 91%, Wilkes University ranks 887th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.
197Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania · Slippery Rock, PA$56,810$19,608$12,55571.5%
Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania shows median earnings of $56,810 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, from a cohort of 83 graduates.
198Anna Maria College · Paxton, MA$56,774$28,333$25,55450.3%
Anna Maria College admits 50% of applicants and carries an average net price of $28,333.
199University of Mount Saint Vincent · Bronx, NY$56,425$21,696$19,20385.1%
Ranking 257th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions, University of Mount Saint Vincent reports median earnings of $56,425 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
200Thiel College · Greenville, PA$56,140$22,347$17,24771.6%
Thiel College posts median federal debt of $27,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed and an average net price of $17,247 for families earning under $30,000.
201Lasell University · Newton, MA$55,572$27,511$18,33481.2%
Lasell University ranks 201st on this list, with a cohort of 14 graduates and median earnings of $55,572 four years after completing.
202Pennsylvania Western University · California, PA$55,515$18,256$13,94494.3%
A public institution, Pennsylvania Western University admits 94% of applicants and reports median earnings of $55,515 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
203Simmons University · Boston, MA$55,286$25,265$18,02770.0%
Simmons University ranks 611th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and posts an average net price of $25,265.
204Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts · North Adams, MA$53,753$16,068$9,84589.7%
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts reports median federal debt of $22,166 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed, with median earnings of $53,753 four years after completing.
205Utica University · Utica, NY$53,705$19,108$13,29092.0%
Utica University reports $53,705 in median earnings for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, and its admission rate stands at 92%.
206Point Park University · Pittsburgh, PA$53,332$25,942$22,43696.9%
Point Park University admits 97% of applicants and shows median earnings of $53,332 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
207CUNY Medgar Evers College · Brooklyn, NY$52,798$5,718$4,36886.1%
CUNY Medgar Evers College, a public institution, carries an average net price of $5,718 and ranks 219th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.
208Thomas College · Waterville, ME$52,490$18,885$12,65596.3%
Thomas College posts median earnings of $52,490 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside a median federal debt of $21,250 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
209St. Francis College · Brooklyn, NY$51,556$18,129$15,700Not reported
St. Francis College ranks 209th on this list, with median earnings of $51,556 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
210Vermont State University · Randolph, VT$51,438$18,212$14,64581.7%
Vermont State University reports an average net price of $18,212 and a school-wide median federal debt of $15,000 across all of its borrowers who completed.
211Marymount Manhattan College · New York, NY$51,287$36,861$30,72282.6%
Marymount Manhattan College shows an average net price of $30,722 for families earning under $30,000, and its Business Administration and Management graduates earned a median of $51,287 four years after completing.
212Mitchell College · New London, CT$50,991$30,260$26,48594.7%
Mitchell College ranks 1449th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions and reports a median federal debt of $26,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed.
213University of Maine at Augusta · Augusta, ME$50,348$10,924$9,421Not reported
University of Maine at Augusta, a public university, reports median earnings of $50,348 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing and an average net price of $10,924.
214Roberts Wesleyan University · Rochester, NY$49,788$23,130$22,92270.6%
Roberts Wesleyan University admits 71% of applicants and carries a school-wide median federal debt of $23,750 across all of its borrowers who completed.
215Bucknell University · Lewisburg, PA$49,683$40,766$20,98028.9%
Bucknell University admits 29% of applicants, and its Business Administration and Management graduates earned a median of $49,683 four years after completing.
216Lincoln University · Lincoln University, PA$48,706$14,977$14,01165.7%
Lincoln University reports median earnings of $48,706 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, alongside an average net price of $14,011 for families earning under $30,000.
217University of Maine at Farmington · Farmington, ME$47,757$16,857$13,30196.7%
University of Maine at Farmington reports median earnings of $47,757 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with 13 graduates in the earnings cohort.
218Daemen University · Amherst, NY$47,260$18,693$10,77368.3%
A private nonprofit university in Amherst, Daemen University has an average net price of $18,693 and an admission rate of 68%.
219La Roche University · Pittsburgh, PA$47,260$20,794$16,15275.8%
La Roche University ranks 219th on this list and sits at 1414th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.
220Rosemont College · Rosemont, PA$47,064$20,150$10,12476.3%
Rosemont College shows median federal debt of $27,000 among Business Administration and Management completers who borrowed, alongside median earnings of $47,064 four years after completing.
221Saint Elizabeth University · Morristown, NJ$46,247$23,125$20,37971.0%
With 21 graduates in the earnings cohort, Saint Elizabeth University reports median earnings of $46,247 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
222Mount Aloysius College · Cresson, PA$45,714$22,344$21,53082.1%
Mount Aloysius College admits 82% of applicants and has an average net price of $22,344.
223Springfield College · Springfield, MA$45,696$30,587$22,51971.9%
Springfield College ranks 223rd on this list and sits at 1244th on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.
224West Chester University of Pennsylvania · West Chester, PA$44,235$23,331$17,01878.4%
A public university in West Chester, West Chester University of Pennsylvania reports median earnings of $44,235 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, with 240 graduates in the earnings cohort.
225Cheyney University of Pennsylvania · Cheyney, PA$44,072$14,265$13,585Not reported
Cheyney University of Pennsylvania shows median federal debt of $21,785 across all of the school's borrowers who completed, and its Business Administration and Management graduates earn a median of $44,072 four years after completing.
226Cedar Crest College · Allentown, PA$44,021$18,659$21,04484.1%
Cedar Crest College has an admission rate of 84% and an average net price of $21,044 for families earning under $30,000.
227Boricua College · New York, NY$42,710$15,245$14,809Not reported
Boricua College ranks 227th on this list and sits at 253rd on Azimuth's composite ranking among nonprofit four-year institutions.
228Dominican University New York · Orangeburg, NY$38,289$41,832$40,69563.3%
Dominican University New York reports an average net price of $41,832 and median earnings of $38,289 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.
229Gannon University · Erie, PA$29,685$22,553$18,48974.2%
Gannon University ranks 229th on this list, with median earnings of $29,685 for its Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing.

* Net price can be negative: when grants and scholarships exceed the listed cost of attendance, students can receive the difference as a refund for other expenses.

How this list is ordered

Programs are ordered by the median earnings of their Business Administration and Management graduates four years after completing, highest first. Only programs with a reported earnings cohort in the Northeast appear. The figures are medians for federally aided completers of the program who were working and not enrolled, measured four years after completing. For 10 of the 229 listed programs the figure is the two-year completion median rather than the four-year one. The metric does not adjust for graduate school enrollment, cost, or who enrolls, and it is not a measure of teaching quality. The spread from Carnegie Mellon University to the bottom of the list is $131,098, and the gap between Carnegie Mellon University and University of Pennsylvania is $23,977.